Community News
CTOS Recreation Center
2014-08-31
CTOS Recreation Center
A positive outcome!




From the 7 to the 31 in July, the CTOS organized its summer air center open to children from 3 to 12 years. Five recreation centers have been set up on the island, in the Evelina Halley and Orléans 2 schools for toddlers, and in the Hervé Williams 2, Sandy Ground and Quartier d'Orléans 2 schools for the most great. In total, CTOS hosted 250 children who were able to participate in the various activities proposed.
This new organization of recreation facilities worked very well, in compliance with the code of social action and families. The animation teams (graduate animators) have organized numerous activities for children, who have enjoyed beach trips, water games, sports day or other educational and cultural outings. The airy center ended in apotheosis with the closing party at which the children offered a small show of singing and dancing. The children also presented a small exhibition of manual creations made during the month of the center.
The CTOS would like to thank all the speakers, who made this month of air center a real success. The appointment is taken for the next vacation.
 
Photo: CTOS Recreation Center 2.JPG


Second degree
Second degree - 2014-08-27
The schools are ready for the school year! Second level: schools ready for the school year! On Monday 25 August 2014, the President of the Territorial Council, Mrs. Aline Hanson, paid a detailed visit to the various renovation projects launched by the Collectivité de Saint-Martin in secondary schools. The aim was to draw up an inventory of the work carried out during the truce ...
Read more
op
op - 2014-08-06
Prepare your return with the Collectivity! Successful Departure: Prepare your return with the Collectivity! As part of the International Youth Days, the Collectivité de Saint-Martin is organizing the operation "Successful Departure" on Tuesday 12 August 2014, from 9 hours to 12 hours, in the courtyard of the Human Development Pole, rue de la Freedom in Marigot (former school Seaside). During this morning of information, the ...
Read more
Evening registration
Evening registration - 2014-06-30
The Community of Saint-Martin honors its laureates Registration for the Laureates 'Evening The Laureates' Night organized by the Community will take place on Friday 25 July 2014. Through this evening, the Collectivité wishes to highlight the high school students and students who passed their exams at the end of the 2013 / 2014 school year. In order to take part in this evening, the laureates of the exams ...
Read more
CTOS organizes holidays differently
CTOS organizes holidays differently - 2014-06-30
The community center opens its doors from the 7 July to the 31 July 2014 School holidays The open air center of the Collectivity opens its doors from 7 July to 31 July 2014 The CTOS (Caisse Territoriale des Évres Scolaires) Martin is setting up a ventilated center from 7 July to 31 July 2014. Children from 3 to 12 years old will be hosted in the public school premises (according to their age) by the CTOS animators from 8h30 to 16 hours. Of...
Read more
News
News - 2014-06-01
The 9981 youth re-entry was attended by the public schools of the island in June 2013, and the same number was expected for the 2014 school year. About 1389 new students including 653 in kindergarten, 521 in elementary and 215 in primary were expected in the first degree. With 1153 young at the college of the Agreements, 750 at the college Soualiga, 630 at the college of Quartier d'Orléans and 1600 at the ...
Read more
The
The - 2014-05-29
Opening of 2 classes of Very Small Section As part of the 2014-2015 school year, we inform you about the opening of 2 classes from Very Small Section to Sandy Ground and Grand Case. We will thus proceed to the registration from the 2 June 2014. Only children born between the 1er January and the 31 March 2012 will be accepted in the limit of the places ...
Read more
Council of Education
Council of Education - 2014-03-12
All the actors of education gathered in Collectivity Marigot, 13 March 2014 CABINET OF THE PRESIDENTE DIRECTORATE OF COMMUNICATION Council of Education All the actors of education gathered in Collectivity Thursday 13 March 2014, was held In Collectivity the first Education Council of the year. Co-chaired by the President of the Territorial Council, Aline HANSON and, the Prefect of Saint-Barthélemy and Saint-Martin, ...
Read more
rentr
rentr - 2013-09-03
In the context of the 2013 school year, President Aline Hanson went to the polyvalent high school to welcome some 200 pupils of second. President Aline Hanson went to the polyvalent high school on the day of the new school year, the 3 September 2013, in order to welcome students of second. The headmaster of the school, Frantz Gumbs, is also present alongside President Hanson, to welcome the ...
Read more

Actualités de la collectivité
Centre de loisirs de la CTOS
2014-08-31
Centre de loisirs de la CTOS
Un bilan positif !




Du 7 au 31 juillet, la Caisse Territoriale des ÂŒuvres Scolaires (CTOS) a organisé son centre aéré d’été ouvert aux enfants de 3 à 12 ans. Cinq accueils de loisirs ont été mis en place sur l’île, dans les écoles Evelina Halley et quartier d’Orléans 2 pour les tout-petits, et dans les écoles Hervé Williams 2, Sandy Ground et Quartier d’Orléans 2 pour les plus grands. Au total, la CTOS a accueilli 250 enfants qui ont pu s’adonner aux diverses activités proposées.
Cette nouvelle organisation des accueils de loisirs a très bien fonctionné, dans le respect du code de l’action sociale et des familles. Les équipes d’animation (animateurs diplômés) ont mis sur pied de nombreuses activités pour les enfants, qui ont pu profiter de sorties à la plage, de jeux d’eau, de journée sportives ou autres sorties pédagogiques et culturelles. Le centre aéré s’est achevé en apothéose avec la fête de clôture lors de laquelle les enfants ont offert un petit spectacle de chant et de danse. Les enfants ont également présenté une petite exposition des créations manuelles réalisées pendant le mois de centre.
La CTOS tient à remercie l’ensemble des intervenants, ayant permis de faire de ce mois de centre aéré un véritable succès. Le rendez-vous est pris pour les prochaines vacances.
 
Photo: Centre loisirs CTOS 2.JPG


Second degré
Second degré - 2014-08-27
Les établissements fin prêts pour la rentrée ! Second degré : les établissements fin prêts pour la rentrée !   La Présidente du Conseil territorial, madame Aline Hanson a effectué, lundi 25 août 2014, une visite détaillée des différents chantiers de rénovation lancés par la Collectivité de Saint-Martin dans les établissements scolaires du second degré. Il s’agissait de dresser un état des lieux des travaux engagés pendant la trêve...
  Lire la suite
Opération "Successful Departure"
Opération "Successful Departure" - 2014-08-06
Préparez votre rentrée avec la Collectivité ! Successful Departure : Préparez votre rentrée avec la Collectivité !   Dans le cadre des Journées Internationales de la Jeunesse, la Collectivité de Saint-Martin organise l’opération “ Successful Departure ”, le mardi 12 août 2014, de 9 heures à 12 heures, dans la cour du Pôle de Développement Humain, rue de la Liberté à Marigot (ancienne école Bord de mer). Lors de cette matinée d’information, le...
  Lire la suite
Inscription à la soirée des Lauréats 2014
Inscription à la soirée des Lauréats 2014 - 2014-06-30
La Collectivité de Saint-Martin met à l'honneur ses lauréats Inscription à la soirée des Lauréats   La Soirée des Lauréats organisée par la Collectivité se tiendra, le vendredi 25 juillet 2014. Au travers de cette soirée, la Collectivité souhaite mettre à l’honneur les lycéens et étudiants ayant réussi leurs examens à l’issue de l’année scolaire 2013 / 2014. Afin de participer à cette soirée, les lauréats aux examens...
  Lire la suite
La CTOS organise des vacances autrement
La CTOS organise des vacances autrement - 2014-06-30
Le centre aéré de la Collectivité ouvre ses portes du 7 juillet au 31 juillet 2014 Vacances scolaires   Le centre aéré de la Collectivité ouvre ses portes du 7 juillet au 31 juillet 2014 La CTOS (Caisse Territoriale des ÂŒuvres Scolaires) de la Collectivité de St Martin met en place un centre aéré du 7 juillet au 31 juillet 2014. Les enfants de 3 à 12 ans seront accueillis dans les locaux des écoles publiques (en fonction de leur âge) par les animateurs de la CTOS de 8h30 à 16 heures. De...
  Lire la suite
Le point sur la rentrée
Le point sur la rentrée - 2014-06-01
Le point sur la rentrée 9981 jeunes étaient scolarisés dans les établissements publics de l’île en juin 2013 et l’on en prévoyait sensiblement le même nombre pour la rentrée 2014. Environ 1389 nouveaux élèves dont 653 en maternelle, 521 en élémentaire et 215 en primaire étaient attendus au premier degré. Avec 1153 jeunes au collège du Mont des Accords, 750 au collège Soualiga, 630 au collège de Quartier d’Orléans et 1600 au...
  Lire la suite
La rentrée scolaire 2014-2015
La rentrée scolaire 2014-2015 - 2014-05-29
Ouverture de 2 classes de Très Petite Section Dans le cadre de la rentrée scolaire 2014-2015, nous vous informons de l’ouverture de 2 classes de Très Petite Section à Sandy Ground et Grand Case. Nous procéderons ainsi aux inscriptions à partir du 2 juin 2014. Seuls les enfants nés entre le 1er Janvier et le 31 Mars 2012 seront acceptés dans la limite des places...
  Lire la suite
Conseil de l’Education
Conseil de l’Education - 2014-03-12
L’ensemble des acteurs de l’éducation réunis en Collectivité Marigot, le 13 mars 2014 CABINET DE LA PRESIDENTE DIRECTION DE LA COMMUNICATION     Conseil de l’Education L’ensemble des acteurs de l’éducation réunis en Collectivité Jeudi 13 mars 2014, se tenait en Collectivité le premier Conseil de l’éducation de l’année. Co-présidé par la présidente du Conseil Territorial, Aline HANSON et, le Préfet de Saint-Barthélemy et de Saint-Martin,...
  Lire la suite
Rentrée scolaire : la Présidente accueille les lycéens
Rentrée scolaire : la Présidente accueille les lycéens - 2013-09-03
Dans le cadre de la rentrée scolaire 2013, la Présidente Aline Hanson, s'est rendue au lycée polyvalent afin d'accueillir quelques 200 élèves de seconde. La Présidente Aline Hanson s'est rendue au lycée polyvalent le jour de la rentrée scolaire, le 3 septembre 2013, afin d'accueilli des élèves de seconde. Le Proviseur du lycée, Frantz Gumbs, étant également présent aux côtés de la Présidente Hanson, pour accueillir les...
  Lire la suite


10 - 5 - 4 - 3 - 2 - 1 -    article(s) précédant(s)