Community News
F
2017-07-06
F
Please find enclosed the official invitation to the celebration of the National Day, Friday 14 July 2017 in Marigot, which will also celebrate the anniversary of the 10 years of the Community of Saint Martin.

Resources / Texts and forms


F
F - 2017-06-15
The community of Saint-Martin invites island musicians and groups of artists to come and celebrate music on Wednesday 21 June 2017, from 8H30 to 22H00. Like everywhere in France, the community of Saint-Martin will put sound sites at the disposal of the musicians in the different quarters of the island, so that they can occur. The musicians can play at their leisure, between 10 hours and 22 hours, at the Kiosque of Marigot, street of General de Gaulle, ...
Read more
Speeches
Speeches - 2017-05-27
Speech of the President Daniel Gibbes - The 27 May 2017. Ladies and Gentlemen, We thought, last year, that for the very last time, we would commemorate the abolition of slavery a 27 May. The historical research undertaken by our historian, Mrs Daniella Jeffry - whom I wish to salute this morning - and confirmed by the dynamic and very involved service of the Territorial Archives, had indeed led our Council ...
Read more
Fish Day: The Pr
Fish Day: The Pr - 2017-05-08
Speeches President GIBBES: Fish Day 2017 Edition Ladies and gentlemen, My dear friends, I welcome your presence today for this new edition of Fish Day and I would like to begin by thanking all the players for making it possible. The Community is the privileged conductor of these festivities and we can be proud of the growing success of the Fish Day, year after year ...
Read more
The
The - 2016-12-19
Come this Friday December 23 to the christmas party ofLOT, "Christmas 2016in ...
Read more
We Christmas : Venez fter Nol en musique ! - 2016-12-05
In the continuation of the Christmas Experience, which opened the Christmas festivities on Sunday 27 last November, the Community of Saint Martin continues its Christmas program, with a new evening of celebration, on Sunday 11 December 2016, from 17h30 to 21h30 , On the Marigot Waterfront. The Christmas truce has arrived, and with it the spirit of festivity and sharing that we so much appreciate in Saint-Martin. Entitled "We Christmas", this ...
Read more
Christmas Experience: Launch of the festivities
Christmas Experience: Launch of the festivities - 2016-12-01
The Christmas Experience organized by the community of Saint-Martin on Sunday 27 November 2016 on the market place of Marigot, has kept all its promises. The people came to share this party, inaugurated by President Aline Hanson with the goal of launching the Christmas festivities. Focusing on tradition and sharing, Christmas Experience opened the festive Christmas season on our territory. The traditional choirs, animated the ...
Read more
Christmas Experience: Launch of the festivities
Christmas Experience: Launch of the festivities - 2016-11-16
Christmas Experience is a new event created by the community of Saint-Martin. The public is invited to share this evening of celebration, Sunday 27 November 2016, from 17 hours, on the Waterfront of Marigot. Christmas Experience will mark the launch of the Christmas celebrations. Focused on tradition and sharing, Christmas Experience will open the festive Christmas season on our territory. As in the good old days, the various districts of Saint-Martin will take ...
Read more
The program of Saint-Martin's Day 2016!
The program of Saint-Martin's Day 2016! - 2016-11-07
Consult the program of activities of Saint-Martin's ...
Read more

Actualités de la collectivité
Fête nationale du 14 juillet 2017
2017-07-06
Fête nationale du 14 juillet 2017
Veuillez trouver ci-joint l’invitation officielle à la célébration de la fête Nationale, vendredi 14 juillet 2017 à Marigot, qui célèbrera par la même occasion l’anniversaire des 10 ans de la Collectivité de Saint-Martin.

Ressources / Textes et formulaires


Fête de la musique 2017 : Come and celebrate everywhere on the island !
Fête de la musique 2017 : Come and celebrate everywhere on the island ! - 2017-06-15
La collectivité de Saint-Martin invite les musiciens de l’île et les groupes d’artistes à venir célébrer la musique, mercredi 21 juin 2017, de8H30 à 22H00. Comme partout en France, la collectivité de Saint-Martin mettra des sites sonorisés à disposition des musiciens dans les différents quartiers de l’île, pour qu’ils puissent se produire. Les musiciens pourront jouer à leur guise, entre 10 heures et 22 heures, au Kiosque de Marigot, rue du général de Gaulle,...
  Lire la suite
Discours du Président: Commémoration de l'Abolition de l'Esclavage
Discours du Président: Commémoration de l'Abolition de l'Esclavage - 2017-05-27
Discours du Président Daniel Gibbes- Le 27 mai 2017. Mesdames et Messieurs, Nous pensions, l’année dernière, que pour la toute dernière fois, nous commémorerions l’abolition de l’esclavage un 27 mai. Les recherches historiques engagées par notre historienne, Madame Daniella Jeffry - que je tiens à saluer ce matin- et confirmées par le dynamique et très impliqué service des Archives Territoriales, avaient en effet conduit notre Conseil...
  Lire la suite
Fish Day: Le Président Gibbs veut soutenir la pêche traditionnelle
Fish Day: Le Président Gibbs veut soutenir la pêche traditionnelle - 2017-05-08
Discours Président GIBBES: Fish Day édition 2017 Mesdames et messieurs, Mes chers amis, Je me réjouis de votre présence aujourd’hui pour cette nouvelle édition du Fish Day et je voudrais en préambule en remercier tous les acteurs de l’avoir rendu possible. La Collectivité est le chef d’orchestre privilégié de ces festivités et nous pouvons être fiers du succès croissant que rencontre le Fish Day, année après...
  Lire la suite
L’Office de tourisme fête Noël !
L’Office de tourisme fête Noël ! - 2016-12-19
Venez nombreux ce vendredi 23 décembre à la fête de noël deL'OT, "Christmas 2016in...
  Lire la suite
« We Christmas » : Venez fêter Noël en musique !
« We Christmas » : Venez fêter Noël en musique ! - 2016-12-05
Dans la continuité du « Christmas Experience », qui a ouvert les festivités de Noël, dimanche 27 novembre dernier, la Collectivité de Saint-Martin poursuit sa programmation de Noël, avec une nouvelle soirée de célébration, dimanche 11 décembre 2016, de 17h30 à 21h30, sur le Front de mer de Marigot. La trêve de Noël est arrivée, et avec elle l’esprit de fête et de partage que nous apprécions tant à Saint-Martin. Intitulé « We Christmas », cet...
  Lire la suite
Christmas Experience: Lancement des festivités de Noël, en chanson!
Christmas Experience: Lancement des festivités de Noël, en chanson! - 2016-12-01
L’événement Christmas Experience organisé par la collectivité de Saint-Martin, le dimanche 27 novembre 2016 sur la place du marché de Marigot, a tenu toutes ses promesses. La population est venue partager cette soirée de fête, inaugurée par la présidente Aline Hanson avec l’objectif de lancer les festivités de Noël. Axée sur la tradition et le partage, Christmas Experience a ouvert la saison festive de Noël sur notre territoire. Les chorales traditionnelles, ont animé la...
  Lire la suite
Christmas Experience : Lancement des festivités de Noël, le dimanche 27 novembre
Christmas Experience : Lancement des festivités de Noël, le dimanche 27 novembre - 2016-11-16
Christmas Experience est un nouvel événement créé par la collectivité de Saint-Martin. La population est invitée à partager cette soirée de fête, dimanche 27 novembre 2016, à partir de 17 heures, sur le Front de mer de Marigot. Christmas Experience marquera le lancement des fêtes de Noël. Axée sur la tradition et le partage, Christmas Experience ouvrira la saison festive de Noël sur notre territoire. Comme au bon vieux temps, les différents quartiers de Saint-Martin prendront...
  Lire la suite
Le programme de Saint-Martin's Day 2016 !
Le programme de Saint-Martin's Day 2016 ! - 2016-11-07
Consultez le programme des activités de Saint-Martin's...
  Lire la suite