Community News
Evening registration
2014-06-30
Evening registration
The Community of Saint-Martin honors its laureates Registration for the Laureates' Night
 
The Laureate Night organized by the Community will be held on Friday 25 July 2014. Through this evening, the Collectivité wishes to highlight the high school students and students who passed their exams at the end of the 2013 / 2014 school year.
In order to take part in this evening, the exam recipients must register with the Youth Department of the Community (09 jubilee 18 July 2014), from Monday to Friday, from 9 hours At 13 hours.
Required documents to be provided at registration:
- Proof of success (statement of note, copy of the results posted or on the net).
- A copy of the identity document.
 
The Youth Service of the Community
 
 


CTOS organizes holidays differently
CTOS organizes holidays differently - 2014-06-30
The community center opens its doors from the 7 July to the 31 July 2014 School holidays The open air center of the Collectivity opens its doors from 7 July to 31 July 2014 The CTOS (Caisse Territoriale des Évres Scolaires) Martin is setting up a ventilated center from 7 July to 31 July 2014. Children from 3 to 12 years old will be hosted in the public school premises (according to their age) by the CTOS animators from 8h30 to 16 hours. Of...
Read more
News
News - 2014-06-01
The 9981 youth re-entry was attended by the public schools of the island in June 2013, and the same number was expected for the 2014 school year. About 1389 new students including 653 in kindergarten, 521 in elementary and 215 in primary were expected in the first degree. With 1153 young at the college of the Agreements, 750 at the college Soualiga, 630 at the college of Quartier d'Orléans and 1600 at the ...
Read more
The
The - 2014-05-29
Opening of 2 classes of Very Small Section As part of the 2014-2015 school year, we inform you about the opening of 2 classes from Very Small Section to Sandy Ground and Grand Case. We will thus proceed to the registration from the 2 June 2014. Only children born between the 1er January and the 31 March 2012 will be accepted in the limit of the places ...
Read more
Council of Education
Council of Education - 2014-03-12
All the actors of education gathered in Collectivity Marigot, 13 March 2014 CABINET OF THE PRESIDENTE DIRECTORATE OF COMMUNICATION Council of Education All the actors of education gathered in Collectivity Thursday 13 March 2014, was held In Collectivity the first Education Council of the year. Co-chaired by the President of the Territorial Council, Aline HANSON and, the Prefect of Saint-Barthélemy and Saint-Martin, ...
Read more
rentr
rentr - 2013-09-03
In the context of the 2013 school year, President Aline Hanson went to the polyvalent high school to welcome some 200 pupils of second. President Aline Hanson went to the polyvalent high school on the day of the new school year, the 3 September 2013, in order to welcome students of second. The headmaster of the school, Frantz Gumbs, is also present alongside President Hanson, to welcome the ...
Read more
We love the canteen
We love the canteen - 2012-06-01
We like the canteen The lunch break should be for all students the opportunity to regain energy before the afternoon classes but also to have a pleasant time with friends. The Community, in this objective, has built the central kitchen, where 17 cooks prepare 4100 daily meals. This state-of-the-art kitchen has received its European sanitary approval - a first in Saint-Martin - a specification of ...
Read more


10 - 5 - 4 - 3 - 2 - 1 - Previous article (s)

Actualités de la collectivité
Inscription à la soirée des Lauréats 2014
2014-06-30
Inscription à la soirée des Lauréats 2014
La Collectivité de Saint-Martin met à l'honneur ses lauréats Inscription à la soirée des Lauréats
 
La Soirée des Lauréats organisée par la Collectivité se tiendra, le vendredi 25 juillet 2014. Au travers de cette soirée, la Collectivité souhaite mettre à l’honneur les lycéens et étudiants ayant réussi leurs examens à l’issue de l’année scolaire 2013 / 2014.
Afin de participer à cette soirée, les lauréats aux examens doivent s’inscrire auprès du service Jeunesse de la Collectivité (annexe du bord de mer) entre le 09 et le 18 juillet 2014, aux horaires suivants : du lundi au vendredi, de 9 heures à 13 heures.
Pièces obligatoires à fournir lors de l’inscription :
-  Un justificatif de réussite (relevé de note, copie des résultats affichés ou sur le net).
-  Une copie de la pièce d’identité.
 
 Le service Jeunesse de la Collectivité
 
 


La CTOS organise des vacances autrement
La CTOS organise des vacances autrement - 2014-06-30
Le centre aéré de la Collectivité ouvre ses portes du 7 juillet au 31 juillet 2014 Vacances scolaires   Le centre aéré de la Collectivité ouvre ses portes du 7 juillet au 31 juillet 2014 La CTOS (Caisse Territoriale des ÂŒuvres Scolaires) de la Collectivité de St Martin met en place un centre aéré du 7 juillet au 31 juillet 2014. Les enfants de 3 à 12 ans seront accueillis dans les locaux des écoles publiques (en fonction de leur âge) par les animateurs de la CTOS de 8h30 à 16 heures. De...
  Lire la suite
Le point sur la rentrée
Le point sur la rentrée - 2014-06-01
Le point sur la rentrée 9981 jeunes étaient scolarisés dans les établissements publics de l’île en juin 2013 et l’on en prévoyait sensiblement le même nombre pour la rentrée 2014. Environ 1389 nouveaux élèves dont 653 en maternelle, 521 en élémentaire et 215 en primaire étaient attendus au premier degré. Avec 1153 jeunes au collège du Mont des Accords, 750 au collège Soualiga, 630 au collège de Quartier d’Orléans et 1600 au...
  Lire la suite
La rentrée scolaire 2014-2015
La rentrée scolaire 2014-2015 - 2014-05-29
Ouverture de 2 classes de Très Petite Section Dans le cadre de la rentrée scolaire 2014-2015, nous vous informons de l’ouverture de 2 classes de Très Petite Section à Sandy Ground et Grand Case. Nous procéderons ainsi aux inscriptions à partir du 2 juin 2014. Seuls les enfants nés entre le 1er Janvier et le 31 Mars 2012 seront acceptés dans la limite des places...
  Lire la suite
Conseil de l’Education
Conseil de l’Education - 2014-03-12
L’ensemble des acteurs de l’éducation réunis en Collectivité Marigot, le 13 mars 2014 CABINET DE LA PRESIDENTE DIRECTION DE LA COMMUNICATION     Conseil de l’Education L’ensemble des acteurs de l’éducation réunis en Collectivité Jeudi 13 mars 2014, se tenait en Collectivité le premier Conseil de l’éducation de l’année. Co-présidé par la présidente du Conseil Territorial, Aline HANSON et, le Préfet de Saint-Barthélemy et de Saint-Martin,...
  Lire la suite
Rentrée scolaire : la Présidente accueille les lycéens
Rentrée scolaire : la Présidente accueille les lycéens - 2013-09-03
Dans le cadre de la rentrée scolaire 2013, la Présidente Aline Hanson, s'est rendue au lycée polyvalent afin d'accueillir quelques 200 élèves de seconde. La Présidente Aline Hanson s'est rendue au lycée polyvalent le jour de la rentrée scolaire, le 3 septembre 2013, afin d'accueilli des élèves de seconde. Le Proviseur du lycée, Frantz Gumbs, étant également présent aux côtés de la Présidente Hanson, pour accueillir les...
  Lire la suite
On aime la cantine
On aime la cantine - 2012-06-01
On aime la cantine La pause du déjeuner devrait être pour tous les élèves l’occasion de reprendre de l’énergie avant les cours de l’après-midi, mais aussi de passer un agréable moment entre amis. La Collectivité, dans cet objectif, a édifié la cuisine centrale, où 17 cuisiniers préparent chaque jour 4100 repas. Cette cuisine ultra-moderne a reçu son agrément sanitaire européen – une première à Saint-Martin – soit un cahier des charges de...
  Lire la suite


10 - 5 - 4 - 3 - 2 - 1 -    article(s) précédant(s)