Community News
The population census campaign is launched
2015-01-19
The population census campaign is launched
Wednesday 14 January 2015 President Aline Hanson visited the Community Census and Addressing Department on Wednesday, 14 January 2015, to encourage community officers to conduct the population census as part of the campaign National Census for 2015.
Hosted by the Head of the Census and Addressing Department, Rosette Parotte, President Hanson was able to appreciate the training work carried out by the service with the help of the INSEE, so that the agents can inform the census forms And reassure members of households enumerated.
The 2015 campaign started Thursday 15 January 2015, and will end the 21 February 2015. It will make it possible to establish precisely the number of inhabitants of Saint-Martin. The public is invited to welcome the enumerators.


R
R - 2014-12-09
The Code of Urbanism The Community of Saint Martin organized on Thursday 04 last December at the CCISM a major consultation meeting to discuss with the population the main lines of the new Urbanism Code of Saint Martin. This meeting ended the consultation period before the code was put to the vote, the 18 December in the territorial council, to be definitively adopted. The meeting of the 4 ...
Read more
The Community
The Community - 2014-12-04
Antoine Julien Gumbs station The Marigot bus station, located on rue de Hollande, was inaugurated in the presence of the island officials on 04 on 2014 on Thursday. Antoine Julien Gumbs, bus driver emeritus of Saint-Martin, agreed to give his name to this new public structure, at the invitation of the Collectivity. With this official inauguration, the President of the Territorial Council, Aline Hanson, and 1er vice-president in charge of sustainable development, Guillaume ...
Read more
D
D - 2014-11-18
Information: Professionals and Individuals The Saint-Martin Community reminds professionals and individuals carrying out work that it is imperative to deposit their wastes (plasterboard, old tiles, rubble and appliances out of use) at the sorting center of Grandes Cayes To Cul de Sac. Construction waste ends too often on the roadside, in the most total disrespect of our environment. The areas of Terres-Basses, Mont Vernon, and the Grand ...
Read more
New driver's license
New driver's license - 2014-10-29
The Community has launched its first sessions of the Highway Code As part of the Transport competence it has been awarded in 2012, the Community of Saint-Martin is now in charge of organizing the sessions of the Code de la route road. On Friday 17 October 2014, the territorial councilor in charge of transport, Mr Louis Fleming, accompanied by Marie-Line Hugues Director of Transport, had invited the press to the CCISM, to mediate the first session of the code ...
Read more
Conf
Conf - 2014-10-27
Active participation of St. Martin in workshops The High Mass on biodiversity and climate change, held from 22 to 25 October 2014 in continuity of the Reunion conference in 2008, gathered in Guadeloupe 200 representatives 34 Communities Overseas delegations, including the delegation of Saint-Martin, led by the 2 Vice-President Ramona Connor. Jointly organized by the secretariat of the Convention on Biological Diversity ...
Read more
Installation of the AGOA Management Board
Installation of the AGOA Management Board - 2014-10-27
Ségolène Royal welcomes the projects of Saint-Martin! Ségolène Royal, the Minister of the Environment, Sustainable Development and Energy, chaired the Conference on Biodiversity and Climate Change, held in Guadeloupe from 22 on 25 October 2014, Installation of the Management Board of the Marine Mammal Sanctuary AGOA. As a member of the Management Board of the Marine Mammal Sanctuary AGOA, the Collective ...
Read more
Draft Code of Town Planning
Draft Code of Town Planning - 2014-10-20
Pre-project Click on the following link to read the Urban Planning Code: 2014 10 12 CU Project ...
Read more
The
The - 2014-10-08
Work in progress Update on ongoing work on the drinking water system The Community and its Water and Sanitation (EEASM) project are continuing work on the renovation of the public drinking water system. For pavement installations at Morne Valois (Accreditation roundabout) and Cripple Gate: work will be carried out overnight from 10 October 2014 on 18, from 4 hours to XNUMX hours morning. Please note that some ...
Read more

Actualités de la collectivité
La campagne de recensement de la population est lancée !
2015-01-19
La campagne de recensement de la population est lancée !
Mercredi 14 janvier 2015 La Présidente Aline Hanson s’est rendue au service Recensement et Adressage de la Collectivité, mercredi 14 janvier 2015, afin d’encourager les agents de la Collectivité chargés d’effectuer le recensement de la population dans le cadre de la campagne de recensement nationale pour 2015.
Accueillie par la responsable du service Recensement et Adressage, Rosette Parotte, la Présidente Hanson a pu se rendre compte du travail de formation réalisé par le service avec l’aide de l’INSEE, afin que les agents puissent renseigner au mieux les formulaires de recensement et rassurer les membres des foyers recensés.
La campagne 2015 a débuté jeudi 15 janvier 2015, et s’achèvera le 21 février 2015. Elle permettra d’établir de façon précise le nombre d’habitants de Saint-Martin. La population est invitée à faire un bon accueil aux agents recenseurs.
 


Réunion de concertation
Réunion de concertation - 2014-12-09
Le Code de l’Urbanisme La Collectivité de Saint-Martin a organisé le jeudi 04 décembre dernier à la CCISM une grande réunion de concertation visant à débattre avec la population des grandes lignes du nouveau Code de l’Urbanisme de Saint-Martin. Cette réunion venait clôturer la période de concertation avant que le code ne soit proposé au vote, le 18 décembre prochain en conseil territorial, pour être définitivement adopté. La réunion de concertation du 4...
  Lire la suite
La Collectivité inaugure la nouvelle gare routière de Marigot
La Collectivité inaugure la nouvelle gare routière de Marigot - 2014-12-04
Gare Antoine Julien Gumbs La gare routière de Marigot, située rue de Hollande, a été inaugurée en présence des officiels de l’île, le jeudi 04 décembre 2014. Antoine Julien Gumbs, chauffeur de bus émérite de Saint-Martin, a accepté de donner son nom à cette nouvelle structure publique, sur invitation de la Collectivité. Par cette inauguration officielle, la Présidente du conseil territorial, Aline Hanson, et 1er vice-président en charge du développement durable, Guillaume...
  Lire la suite
Dépôt de déchets
Dépôt de déchets - 2014-11-18
Information: Professionnels et particuliers La Collectivité de Saint-Martin rappelle aux professionnels et particuliers réalisant des travaux qu’ils doivent impérativement déposer leurs déchets (plaques de plâtre, vieux carrelages, gravats et électroménager hors d’usage) au centre de tri de Grandes Cayes à Cul de Sac. Les déchets de chantiers finissent trop souvent sur le bord des routes, dans l’irrespect le plus total de notre environnement. Les secteurs des Terres-Basses, Mont Vernon, et du Grand...
  Lire la suite
Nouveau permis de conduire
Nouveau permis de conduire - 2014-10-29
La Collectivité a lancé ses premières sessions du code de la route Dans le cadre de la compétence Transport qu’elle s’est vu attribuer en 2012, la Collectivité de Saint-Martin est désormais en charge de l’organisation des sessions du code de la route. Vendredi 17 octobre 2014, le conseiller territorial en charge des Transports, Mr Louis Fleming, accompagné de Marie-Line Hugues directrice du service Transports, avaient convié la presse à la CCISM, afin de médiatiser la première session du code...
  Lire la suite
Conférence sur la Biodiversité et le changement climatique
Conférence sur la Biodiversité et le changement climatique - 2014-10-27
Une participation active de Saint-Martin aux ateliers de travail La grand-messe sur la biodiversité et le changement climatique, organisée du 22 au 25 octobre 2014 en continuité de la conférence de la Réunion en 2008, a réuni en Guadeloupe 200 représentants des 34 Collectivités européennes d’outre-mer, dont la délégation de Saint-Martin, conduite par la 2e vice-présidente Ramona Connor. Conjointement organisée par le secrétariat de la Convention sur la diversité biologique...
  Lire la suite
Installation du Conseil de gestion AGOA
Installation du Conseil de gestion AGOA - 2014-10-27
Ségolène Royal salue les projets de Saint-Martin ! C’est en marge de la Conférence de la Biodiversité et du changement climatique, organisée en Guadeloupe du 22 au 25 octobre 2014, que Ségolène Royal, la ministre de l’Environnement, du Développement Durable et de l’Energie, a présidé l’installation du Conseil de gestion du Sanctuaire des mammifères marins AGOA. En tant que membre du Conseil de gestion du sanctuaire des mammifères marins AGOA, la Collectivité de...
  Lire la suite
Projet de Code de l'Urbanisme
Projet de Code de l'Urbanisme - 2014-10-20
Avant-projet Cliquez sur le lien suivant afin de lire le Projet de Code de l'Urbanisme:      2014 10 12  Projet CU...
  Lire la suite
Le réseau d’eau potable
Le réseau d’eau potable - 2014-10-08
Travaux en cours Le Point sur les travaux en cours sur le réseau d’eau potable La Collectivité et son établissement des Eaux et Assainissement (EEASM) poursuivent les chantiers de rénovation du réseau d’eau potable public. Pour ce qui est des installations réalisées sur la chaussée au niveau de Morne Valois (rond-point d’Agrément) et Cripple Gate : les travaux vont se faire de nuit à partir du vendredi 10 octobre 2014, soit de 18 heures à 4 heures du matin. A noter que certaines...
  Lire la suite