Community News
The community
+81 3-0000-0000
The community
The community launches the "August at the Film" event!
The community launches the "August at the Film" event!
The community launches the "August at the Film" event!
The community launches the "August at the Film" event!
The community launches the "August at the Film" event!
The community launches the "August at the Film" event!
The Collectivity of Saint-Martin invites you to open-air cinema during the month of August! The "Août au Ciné" event, which consists of the screening of outdoor films in the neighborhoods, will take place this year, from 05 to 27 August 2017. The projections will start at 18h. There will be two screenings per weekend, one on Saturday and one on Sunday. The period before the start of the school year is often a slow period in terms of animation, which is why the community decided to take care of the young people in the evening, with a free film in their neighborhood on Saturday and Sunday evening. This event is organized by the Culture of the Community service, at the request of President Daniel Gibbs and his majority, and led by Valérie Damaseau, 1 Vice-President in charge of Youth / Culture / Sport / Associative Life and Yolande Sylvestre, Chair of the Culture Committee.

Date of projections:

Saturday 5August : Film "Power Rangers" in Quartier d'Orléans - Sporting stadium of Thelbert Carti stadium
Sunday August 6 : Film "Moana" in Quartier d'Orléans - Sports platform of the stadium Thelbert Carti
Saturday August 12 : Film "The Great Wall" in Grand Case - In front of the MJC
Sunday August 13 : Film "Trolls" in Grand Case - In front of the MJC
Saturday August 19 : Film "Beauty and the Beast" at Sandy Ground - Sporting board
Sunday August 20 : Film «Elena» at Sandy Ground - Sports board
Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 August: Films chosen on the spot in Marigot - Place du Kiosque

The community of Saint-Martin invites you to come!
(Minors must be accompanied by an adult).


The
The - +81 3-0000-0000
The energy deployed in the Grand-Case neighborhood by all those who participated in these 3 days of celebration was much appreciated by the revelers. Everyone, through his simple presence, contributed to the success of the festival of Victor Schoelcher 2017. A brief overview in pictures ... ************************************* Speech by President Daniel Gibbs: The 21 July, Victorian ...
Read more
The
The - +81 3-0000-0000
In honor of the national celebration of 14 July 2017, the PresdentGibbs delivered the following speech: PROTOCOL Ladies and Gentlemen, If you see me moved this morning, this July 14 is particularly charged with symbols in my eyes. First, because he is the first I celebrate as President of the Collectivity. But also of course, because this 14 July is the witness of a ...
Read more
The F
The F - +81 3-0000-0000
You are officially invited to VictorSchoelcher's party, the 21 July 2017, in Grand Case. See invitation in ...
Read more
F
F - +81 3-0000-0000
Please find enclosed the official invitation to the celebration of the National Day, Friday 14 July 2017 in Marigot, which will also celebrate the anniversary of the 10 years of the Community of ...
Read more
F
F - +81 3-0000-0000
The community of Saint-Martin invites island musicians and groups of artists to come and celebrate music on Wednesday 21 June 2017, from 8H30 to 22H00. Like everywhere in France, the community of Saint-Martin will put sound sites at the disposal of the musicians in the different quarters of the island, so that they can occur. The musicians can play at their leisure, between 10 hours and 22 hours, at the Kiosque of Marigot, street of General de Gaulle, ...
Read more
Speeches
Speeches - +81 3-0000-0000
Speech of the President Daniel Gibbes - The 27 May 2017. Ladies and Gentlemen, We thought, last year, that for the very last time, we would commemorate the abolition of slavery a 27 May. The historical research undertaken by our historian, Mrs Daniella Jeffry - whom I wish to salute this morning - and confirmed by the dynamic and very involved service of the Territorial Archives, had indeed led our Council ...
Read more
Fish Day: The Pr
Fish Day: The Pr - +81 3-0000-0000
Speeches President GIBBES: Fish Day 2017 Edition Ladies and gentlemen, My dear friends, I welcome your presence today for this new edition of Fish Day and I would like to begin by thanking all the players for making it possible. The Community is the privileged conductor of these festivities and we can be proud of the growing success of the Fish Day, year after year ...
Read more
The
The - +81 3-0000-0000
Come this Friday December 23 to the christmas party ofLOT, "Christmas 2016in ...
Read more

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Actualités de la collectivité
La collectivité lance la manifestation « Août au Ciné » !
2017-07-27
La collectivité lance la manifestation « Août au Ciné » !
La collectivité lance la manifestation « Août au Ciné » !
La collectivité lance la manifestation « Août au Ciné » !
La collectivité lance la manifestation « Août au Ciné » !
La collectivité lance la manifestation « Août au Ciné » !
La collectivité lance la manifestation « Août au Ciné » !
La collectivité lance la manifestation « Août au Ciné » !
La Collectivité de Saint-Martin vous invite au cinéma en plein air durant le mois d’Août! La manifestation «Août au Ciné», qui consiste en la projection de films en plein air dans les quartiers, aura lieu cette année, du 05 au 27 août 2017. Les projectifs débuteront à 18h. Il y aura deux projections par week-end, l’une le samedi, l’autre le dimanche. La période précédant la rentrée scolaire est souvent une période creuse en termes d’animation, c’est pourquoi la collectivité a décidé d’occuper les jeunes en soirée, avec la projection d’un film gratuit au sein de leur quartier, le samedi et le dimanche soir. Cette manifestation est organisée par le service Culture de la collectivité, à la demande du Président Daniel Gibbs et sa majorité, et chapeautée par mesdames Valérie Damaseau, 1ère vice-présidente en charge de la Jeunesse/Culture/Sport/Vie Associative et Yolande Sylvestre, présidente de la commission Culture.

Date des projections:

Samedi 5août : Film «Power Rangers» à Quartier d’Orléans – Plateau sportif du stade Thelbert Carti
Dimanche 6 août : Film «Moana» à Quartier d’Orléans - Plateau sportif du stade Thelbert Carti
Samedi 12 août : Film «The Great Wall» à Grand Case – Devant la MJC
Dimanche 13 août : Film « Trolls» à Grand Case - Devant la MJC
Samedi 19 août : Film «Beauty and the Beast» à Sandy Ground – Plateau sportif
Dimanche 20 août : Film «Elena» à Sandy Ground – Plateau sportif
Samedi 26 et dimanche 27 août: Films choisis sur place à Marigot – Place du Kiosque

La collectivité de Saint-Martin vous invite à venir nombreux!
(Les mineurs doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte).


La fête de Grand-Case!
La fête de Grand-Case! - 2017-07-24
L'énergie déployée dans le quartier de Grand-Case par toutes celles et ceux qui ont participé à ces 3 jours de célébration à été très apprécié des fêtards. Chacun, par sa simple présence, a contribué à la réussite de la fête de Victor Schoelcher 2017. Un bref aperçu en images… ************************************* Discours du Président Daniel Gibbs: Le 21 juillet, Fête Victor...
  Lire la suite
La célébration d'une belle fête Nationale
La célébration d'une belle fête Nationale - 2017-07-17
A l'honneur de la fête nationale du 14 juillet 2017,le PrésdentGibbs à prononcé le discours suivant: PROTOCOLE Mesdames et Messieurs, Si vous me voyez ému, devant vous ce matin, c’est que ce 14 juillet est particulièrement chargé de symboles à mes yeux. D’abord, parce qu’il est le premier que je célèbre en tant que Président de la Collectivité. Mais aussi bien sûr, parce que ce 14 juillet est le témoin d’une...
  Lire la suite
La Fête de Victor Schoelcher 2017
La Fête de Victor Schoelcher 2017 - 2017-07-07
Vous êtes officiellement convierà la fête de VictorSchoelcher, le 21 juillet 2017, à Grand Case. Voir invitation en...
  Lire la suite
Fête nationale du 14 juillet 2017
Fête nationale du 14 juillet 2017 - 2017-07-06
Veuillez trouver ci-joint l’invitation officielle à la célébration de la fête Nationale, vendredi 14 juillet 2017 à Marigot, qui célèbrera par la même occasion l’anniversaire des 10 ans de la Collectivité de...
  Lire la suite
Fête de la musique 2017 : Come and celebrate everywhere on the island !
Fête de la musique 2017 : Come and celebrate everywhere on the island ! - 2017-06-15
La collectivité de Saint-Martin invite les musiciens de l’île et les groupes d’artistes à venir célébrer la musique, mercredi 21 juin 2017, de8H30 à 22H00. Comme partout en France, la collectivité de Saint-Martin mettra des sites sonorisés à disposition des musiciens dans les différents quartiers de l’île, pour qu’ils puissent se produire. Les musiciens pourront jouer à leur guise, entre 10 heures et 22 heures, au Kiosque de Marigot, rue du général de Gaulle,...
  Lire la suite
Discours du Président: Commémoration de l'Abolition de l'Esclavage
Discours du Président: Commémoration de l'Abolition de l'Esclavage - 2017-05-27
Discours du Président Daniel Gibbes- Le 27 mai 2017. Mesdames et Messieurs, Nous pensions, l’année dernière, que pour la toute dernière fois, nous commémorerions l’abolition de l’esclavage un 27 mai. Les recherches historiques engagées par notre historienne, Madame Daniella Jeffry - que je tiens à saluer ce matin- et confirmées par le dynamique et très impliqué service des Archives Territoriales, avaient en effet conduit notre Conseil...
  Lire la suite
Fish Day: Le Président Gibbs veut soutenir la pêche traditionnelle
Fish Day: Le Président Gibbs veut soutenir la pêche traditionnelle - 2017-05-08
Discours Président GIBBES: Fish Day édition 2017 Mesdames et messieurs, Mes chers amis, Je me réjouis de votre présence aujourd’hui pour cette nouvelle édition du Fish Day et je voudrais en préambule en remercier tous les acteurs de l’avoir rendu possible. La Collectivité est le chef d’orchestre privilégié de ces festivités et nous pouvons être fiers du succès croissant que rencontre le Fish Day, année après...
  Lire la suite
L’Office de tourisme fête Noël !
L’Office de tourisme fête Noël ! - 2016-12-19
Venez nombreux ce vendredi 23 décembre à la fête de noël deL'OT, "Christmas 2016in...
  Lire la suite