Community News
The building site of the
+81 3-0000-0000
The building site of the
The steering committee of the La Savane school complex Thursday 9 October 2014: The steering committee of the school complex - currently under construction at the Savane site in Grand Case - made a bi-weekly site visit to review the The progress of work in progress.
President Aline Hanson and the services of the Community, Prefect Philippe Chopin and his services, the Rectorate represented by Mr Jean-Marie Jespère and Mr Frantz Gumbs, Semsamar, responsible for project management, Rouault and Lassay and the contracting authority (GTM) were able to make a complete visit to the site, during which several technical points were discussed.
The progress of the site in the presence of the companies, the various facilities such as the sports shelf and the gymnasium, access control to video surveillance, accessibility (accessibility for people with reduced mobility and fire safety) and Road projects (roundabout, crossroads and new tracks) were reviewed.
The construction phase is still in its construction phase, the work phase (tiling, painting, plumbing, electricity) to begin in December 2014, for a delivery of the plant always Scheduled for the 2015 reentry.
Working meetings with the accessibility and safety committee will be initiated as of January 2015. This committee meets before any opening of a school; These meetings will therefore aim to anticipate possible access and safety problems for users of the building.
An exemplary project
It should be noted that the site of the school city was subject to an unexpected control of the PAF and the Labor Inspectorate. The findings of this audit revealed an exemplary work, both in terms of the working conditions of the workers and in respect of compliance with labor legislation, all the regulations in force being scrupulously respected; An important point for President Aline Hanson who welcomed the exemplary nature of this work.
 
Photo du site: CP Copil School city oct 14.jpeg


rentr
rentr - +81 3-0000-0000
9482 students enrolled in our schools The school year 2014 / 2015 generally went well, our Community records 5476 pupils enrolled in the first degree and 4006 pupils enrolled in the second degree, bringing the total number of enrollees to 9482 pupils . This figure may still change, with the final score of the number of actual pupils expected on Tuesday 9 in September. Only negative on the board, the ...
Read more
CTOS Recreation Center
CTOS Recreation Center - +81 3-0000-0000
A positive outcome! From the 7 to the 31 in July, the CTOS organized its summer air center open to children from 3 to 12 years. Five recreation centers have been set up on the island, in the Evelina Halley and Orléans 2 schools for toddlers, and in the Hervé Williams 2, Sandy Ground and Quartier d'Orléans 2 schools for the most great. In total, the CTOS welcomed 250 children who were able to participate in ...
Read more
Second degree
Second degree - +81 3-0000-0000
The schools are ready for the school year! Second level: schools ready for the school year! On Monday 25 August 2014, the President of the Territorial Council, Mrs. Aline Hanson, paid a detailed visit to the various renovation projects launched by the Collectivité de Saint-Martin in secondary schools. The aim was to draw up an inventory of the work carried out during the truce ...
Read more
op
op - +81 3-0000-0000
Prepare your return with the Collectivity! Successful Departure: Prepare your return with the Collectivity! As part of the International Youth Days, the Collectivité de Saint-Martin is organizing the operation "Successful Departure" on Tuesday 12 August 2014, from 9 hours to 12 hours, in the courtyard of the Human Development Pole, rue de la Freedom in Marigot (former school Seaside). During this morning of information, the ...
Read more
Evening registration
Evening registration - +81 3-0000-0000
The Community of Saint-Martin honors its laureates Registration for the Laureates 'Evening The Laureates' Night organized by the Community will take place on Friday 25 July 2014. Through this evening, the Collectivité wishes to highlight the high school students and students who passed their exams at the end of the 2013 / 2014 school year. In order to take part in this evening, the laureates of the exams ...
Read more
CTOS organizes holidays differently
CTOS organizes holidays differently - +81 3-0000-0000
The community center opens its doors from the 7 July to the 31 July 2014 School holidays The open air center of the Collectivity opens its doors from 7 July to 31 July 2014 The CTOS (Caisse Territoriale des Évres Scolaires) Martin is setting up a ventilated center from 7 July to 31 July 2014. Children from 3 to 12 years old will be hosted in the public school premises (according to their age) by the CTOS animators from 8h30 to 16 hours. Of...
Read more
News
News - +81 3-0000-0000
The 9981 youth re-entry was attended by the public schools of the island in June 2013, and the same number was expected for the 2014 school year. About 1389 new students including 653 in kindergarten, 521 in elementary and 215 in primary were expected in the first degree. With 1153 young at the college of the Agreements, 750 at the college Soualiga, 630 at the college of Quartier d'Orléans and 1600 at the ...
Read more
The
The - +81 3-0000-0000
Opening of 2 classes of Very Small Section As part of the 2014-2015 school year, we inform you about the opening of 2 classes from Very Small Section to Sandy Ground and Grand Case. We will thus proceed to the registration from the 2 June 2014. Only children born between the 1er January and the 31 March 2012 will be accepted in the limit of the places ...
Read more

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Actualités de la collectivité
Le chantier de la cité scolaire en très bonne voie
2014-10-19
Le chantier de la cité scolaire en très bonne voie
Le comité de pilotage de la cité scolaire La Savane jeudi 9 octobre 2014 : Le comité de pilotage de la cité scolaire - actuellement en construction sur le site de la Savane à Grand Case - a effectué sa visite de chantier bimensuelle visant à faire le point sur l’avancée des travaux en cours.
La Présidente Aline Hanson et les services de la Collectivité, le Préfet Philippe Chopin et ses services, le Rectorat représenté par M. Jean-Marie Jespère et M. Frantz Gumbs, la Semsamar, responsable de la maîtrise d’ouvrage, les maîtres d’Âœuvre messieurs Rouault et Lassay et le mandataire du marché (la société GTM), ont pu faire une visite complète du chantier, lors de laquelle plusieurs points techniques ont été abordés.
Ainsi, l’avancement du chantier en présence des entreprises, les aménagements divers comme le plateau sportif et le gymnase, le contrôle d’accès à la vidéo surveillance, le volet accessibilité (accès aux personnes à mobilité réduite et sécurité incendie), et les projets de voirie (rond-point d’accès, carrefour et nouvelles voies) ont été passés en revue.
Le chantier en est encore à sa phase de construction (gros-Âœuvre), la phase d’Âœuvre (carrelage, peinture, plomberie, électricité) devant débuter au mois de décembre 2014, pour une livraison de l’établissement toujours prévue à la rentrée 2015.
Des réunions de travail avec la commission d’accessibilité et de sécurité seront initiées dès le mois de janvier 2015. Cette commission se réunit préalablement à toute ouverture d’établissement scolaire ; ces réunions auront donc pour objectif d’anticiper les problématiques possibles en matière d’accès et de sécurité pour les usagers du bâtiment.
Un chantier exemplaire
A noter que le chantier de la cité scolaire a fait l’objet d’un contrôle inopiné de la PAF et de l’Inspection du travail. Les conclusions de ce contrôle ont fait part d’un chantier exemplaire, tant au niveau des conditions de travail des ouvriers qu’en matière de respect de la législation du travail, toutes les réglementations en vigueur étant scrupuleusement respectées ; un point important pour la Présidente Aline Hanson qui a salué l’exemplarité de ce chantier.
 
 Photo du chantier: CP Copil Cité scolaire oct 14.jpeg


Rentrée Scolaire 2014
Rentrée Scolaire 2014 - 2014-09-04
9482 élèves inscrits dans nos écoles La rentrée scolaire 2014/2015 s’est globalement bien passée, notre Collectivité enregistre 5476 élèves inscrits dans le premier degré et 4006 élèves inscrits dans le second degré, ce qui porte le nombre total d’inscrits à 9482 élèves. Ce chiffre pourra encore évoluer, le pointage final du nombre d’élèves effectifs étant prévu le mardi 9 septembre. Seul bémol au tableau, la...
  Lire la suite
Centre de loisirs de la CTOS
Centre de loisirs de la CTOS - 2014-08-31
Un bilan positif ! Du 7 au 31 juillet, la Caisse Territoriale des ÂŒuvres Scolaires (CTOS) a organisé son centre aéré d’été ouvert aux enfants de 3 à 12 ans. Cinq accueils de loisirs ont été mis en place sur l’île, dans les écoles Evelina Halley et quartier d’Orléans 2 pour les tout-petits, et dans les écoles Hervé Williams 2, Sandy Ground et Quartier d’Orléans 2 pour les plus grands. Au total, la CTOS a accueilli 250 enfants qui ont pu s’adonner aux...
  Lire la suite
Second degré
Second degré - 2014-08-27
Les établissements fin prêts pour la rentrée ! Second degré : les établissements fin prêts pour la rentrée !   La Présidente du Conseil territorial, madame Aline Hanson a effectué, lundi 25 août 2014, une visite détaillée des différents chantiers de rénovation lancés par la Collectivité de Saint-Martin dans les établissements scolaires du second degré. Il s’agissait de dresser un état des lieux des travaux engagés pendant la trêve...
  Lire la suite
Opération "Successful Departure"
Opération "Successful Departure" - 2014-08-06
Préparez votre rentrée avec la Collectivité ! Successful Departure : Préparez votre rentrée avec la Collectivité !   Dans le cadre des Journées Internationales de la Jeunesse, la Collectivité de Saint-Martin organise l’opération “ Successful Departure ”, le mardi 12 août 2014, de 9 heures à 12 heures, dans la cour du Pôle de Développement Humain, rue de la Liberté à Marigot (ancienne école Bord de mer). Lors de cette matinée d’information, le...
  Lire la suite
Inscription à la soirée des Lauréats 2014
Inscription à la soirée des Lauréats 2014 - 2014-06-30
La Collectivité de Saint-Martin met à l'honneur ses lauréats Inscription à la soirée des Lauréats   La Soirée des Lauréats organisée par la Collectivité se tiendra, le vendredi 25 juillet 2014. Au travers de cette soirée, la Collectivité souhaite mettre à l’honneur les lycéens et étudiants ayant réussi leurs examens à l’issue de l’année scolaire 2013 / 2014. Afin de participer à cette soirée, les lauréats aux examens...
  Lire la suite
La CTOS organise des vacances autrement
La CTOS organise des vacances autrement - 2014-06-30
Le centre aéré de la Collectivité ouvre ses portes du 7 juillet au 31 juillet 2014 Vacances scolaires   Le centre aéré de la Collectivité ouvre ses portes du 7 juillet au 31 juillet 2014 La CTOS (Caisse Territoriale des ÂŒuvres Scolaires) de la Collectivité de St Martin met en place un centre aéré du 7 juillet au 31 juillet 2014. Les enfants de 3 à 12 ans seront accueillis dans les locaux des écoles publiques (en fonction de leur âge) par les animateurs de la CTOS de 8h30 à 16 heures. De...
  Lire la suite
Le point sur la rentrée
Le point sur la rentrée - 2014-06-01
Le point sur la rentrée 9981 jeunes étaient scolarisés dans les établissements publics de l’île en juin 2013 et l’on en prévoyait sensiblement le même nombre pour la rentrée 2014. Environ 1389 nouveaux élèves dont 653 en maternelle, 521 en élémentaire et 215 en primaire étaient attendus au premier degré. Avec 1153 jeunes au collège du Mont des Accords, 750 au collège Soualiga, 630 au collège de Quartier d’Orléans et 1600 au...
  Lire la suite
La rentrée scolaire 2014-2015
La rentrée scolaire 2014-2015 - 2014-05-29
Ouverture de 2 classes de Très Petite Section Dans le cadre de la rentrée scolaire 2014-2015, nous vous informons de l’ouverture de 2 classes de Très Petite Section à Sandy Ground et Grand Case. Nous procéderons ainsi aux inscriptions à partir du 2 juin 2014. Seuls les enfants nés entre le 1er Janvier et le 31 Mars 2012 seront acceptés dans la limite des places...
  Lire la suite