Community News
New driver's license
2014-02-13
New driver's license
The Community of SAINT-MARTIN informs Marigot, the 13 February 2014

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT
COMMUNICATIONS MANAGEMENT


Subject: press release


New driver's license: The SAINT-MARTIN Collective informs
The Community of Saint Martin wishes to inform the holders of a national driving license who wish to exchange their national license for a driving license issued by the Community of Saint Martin that the new smart card format will be available from the month Of July 2014. In the meantime, these persons are required to wait for the Community's green light before moving to the Securities Department to apply, the time for the service to have the necessary equipment for Issuance of new permits.
On the other hand, persons who are required to renew their REQUEST FOR A REQUEST FOR A DRIVER'S LICENSE or an 1e application for RECEPISSE (new winners, duplicates, exchange of licenses, suspension of license, renewal, loss or Flight, exchange of military certificates) can already approach the service of the Titles, located at the sports hall of Galisbay, in order to constitute their file. Pending the definitive license, these persons will receive a valid receipt 6 months, renewable once if the 6 month deadline has expired.

The President ALINE HANSON



Three
Three - 2014-02-03
Three studies for three major projects The creation of a second road between Grand-Case and the entrance to Marigot, the Marigot bypass and the development of Marigot Bay are three projects considered for too many years and that l The team now in charge of the Community wants to finance, through the Operational Program 2014-2020 for the first two and possibly by external investors for the latter. Three...
Read more
Census of the population
Census of the population - 2014-01-12
Census of Population, from 16 January to 22 February 2014! Census of Population, from 16 January to 22 February 2014! The Community Population Census Service, led by Miss Rosette Parotte, is launching its annual St. Martin population census, which will run from January 16 to 22 February 2014. Starting on Thursday, January 16, enumerators will visit the inhabitants selected as part of this new campaign, to list the ...
Read more
Application for a Certificate of Registration
Application for a Certificate of Registration - 2013-09-25
Application for a Certificate of Registration To obtain a registration certificate (gray card), go to the Traffic Office, located at the Galisbay Omnisport Hall. Open Monday to Friday from 8h15 to 13h00. Phone: 05 90 87 61 91 Fax: 05 90 29 61 32. Email: servicedespermisdeconduire@com-saint-martin.fr Cost of the 150,00 registration certificate ?? for any vehicle to pay by check, cash or credit card. imma ...
Read more
Am
Am - 2013-09-05
Development of the Rue de Hollande As part of the development of the rue de Hollande, here is the traffic plan for the period 02 to 16 September 2013. A new traffic plan will be communicated at the end of this period. To view the traffic plan click on the following link: RDH-T3-Circulation Phase 1 ...
Read more
AOT- The Community
AOT- The Community - 2013-06-01
AOT- The Community is an example Whether you have a stand on the market or you sell waffles from your small truck, investment is reduced, schedules are less heavy and you can easily become your own boss. But do not forget to ask permission from the Community before you go! The public road belongs to everyone and it is the Committee on Economic, Rural and Tourist Affairs which issues - or not - authorizations ...
Read more
Council of French Shores of Am
Council of French Shores of Am - 2013-04-09
"At the annual meeting of the Council of French Shores of America, which took place in Saint-Martin, a plenary session was held on 04 last April, during which the Vice-President of the Community Guillaume Arnell Spoke in the following speech: It is with great pleasure that I take part in this plenary session, as part of the annual meeting of the French Shores Council ...
Read more


20 - 10 - 5 - 4 - 3 - 2 - 1 - Previous article (s)

Actualités de la collectivité
Nouveau permis de conduire
2014-02-13
Nouveau permis de conduire
La Collectivité de SAINT-MARTIN informe Marigot, le 13 février 2014
 
CABINET DE LA PRESIDENTE
DIRECTION DE LA COMMUNICATION
 

Objet : communiqué de presse
 

Nouveau permis de conduire : La Collectivité de SAINT-MARTIN informe
La Collectivité de Saint-Martin tient à informer les titulaires d’un permis de conduire national qui souhaitent échanger leur permis national contre un permis de conduire délivré par la Collectivité de Saint-Martin que le nouveau format carte à puce sera disponible à partir du mois de juillet 2014. Dans l’intervalle, il est demandé à ces personnes d’attendre le feu vert de la Collectivité avant de se déplacer au service des Titres pour y faire leur demande, le temps pour le service de disposer des équipements nécessaires pour la constitution des dossiers de délivrance des nouveaux permis.
D’autre part, les personnes qui doivent procéder au renouvellement de leur RECEPISSE DE DEPOT D’UNE DEMANDE DE PERMIS DE CONDUIRE ou à une 1ère demande de RECEPISSE (nouveaux lauréats, duplicata, échange de permis, suspension de permis, renouvellement, perte ou vol, échange des Brevets militaires) peuvent d’ores et déjà se rapprocher du service des Titres, sis à la salle omnisports de Galisbay, afin de constituer leur dossier. Dans l’attente du permis définitif, ces personnes recevront un récépissé valable 6 mois, renouvelable une fois si le délai de 6 mois est expiré.
 
La Présidente ALINE HANSON
 
 


Trois études pour trois grands projets
Trois études pour trois grands projets - 2014-02-03
Trois études pour trois grands projets La création d’une seconde route entre Grand-Case et l’entrée de Marigot, le contournement routier de Marigot et l’aménagement de la baie de Marigot sont trois projets envisagés depuis trop d’années et que l’équipe aujourd’hui aux commandes de la Collectivité veut arriver à financer, au travers du Programme opérationnel 2014-2020 pour les deux premiers et éventuellement par des investisseurs extérieurs pour le dernier. Trois...
  Lire la suite
Recensement de la population
Recensement de la population - 2014-01-12
Recensement de la population, du 16 janvier au 22 février 2014 ! Recensement de la population, du 16 janvier au 22 février 2014 !     Le service de Recensement de la Population de la collectivité, dirigé par Mademoiselle Rosette Parotte, lance sa campagne annuelle de recensement de la population de Saint-Martin, qui se déroulera du 16 janvier au 22 février 2014. A partir du jeudi 16 janvier, les agents recenseurs visiteront les habitants sélectionnés dans le cadre de cette nouvelle campagne, afin de répertorier le...
  Lire la suite
Demande de certificat d'immatriculation
Demande de certificat d'immatriculation - 2013-09-25
Demande de certificat d'immatriculation   Pour obtenir un certificat d’immatriculation (carte grise), se rendre au bureau de la circulation routière, situé à la salle Omnisport de Galisbay. Ouverture du lundi au vendredi de 8h15 à 13h00. Téléphone : 05 90 87 61 91 Télécopie: 05 90 29 61 32. Email : servicedespermisdeconduire@com-saint-martin.fr Coût du certificat d’immatriculation 150,00 € pour tout véhicule à régler par chèque, espèces ou carte bancaire. d’imma...
  Lire la suite
Aménagement de la rue de Hollande : le plan de circulation
Aménagement de la rue de Hollande : le plan de circulation - 2013-09-05
Aménagement de la rue de Hollande Dans le cadre de l'aménagement de la rue de Hollande, voici le plan de circulation pour la période du 02 au 16 septembre 2013. Un nouveau plan de circulation sera communiqué à l'issue de cette période. Pour consulter le plan de circulation cliquez sur le lien suivant:RDH-T3-Circulation Phase 1...
  Lire la suite
AOT- La Collectivité montre l'exemple
AOT- La Collectivité montre l'exemple - 2013-06-01
AOT- La Collectivité montre l'exemple Que l’on tienne un stand sur le marché ou que l’on vende des gaufres depuis son petit camion, l’investissement est réduit, les horaires moins lourds et l’on devient plus facilement son propre patron. Mais il ne faut pas oublier de demander une autorisation à la Collectivité avant de se lancer! La voie publique appartient à tous et c’est la commission des affaires économiques, rurales et touristiques qui délivre – ou non – les autorisations...
  Lire la suite
Conseil des rivages français d’Amérique/Séance plénière : intervention du vice-président Guillaume Arnell
Conseil des rivages français d’Amérique/Séance plénière : intervention du vice-président Guillaume Arnell - 2013-04-09
“ Dans le cadre de la réunion annuelle du Conseil des rivages français d’Amérique, qui s’est déroulée à Saint-Martin, une séance plénière s’est tenue le 04 avril dernier, durant laquelle le vice-président de la Collectivité Guillaume Arnell s’est exprimé dans l’allocution qui suit : C’est avec beaucoup de plaisir que je participe à cette séance plénière, dans le cadre de la réunion annuelle du Conseil des rivages français...
  Lire la suite


20 - 10 - 5 - 4 - 3 - 2 - 1 -    article(s) précédant(s)