Community News
R
2014-08-21
R
Rehabilitation of a road in Quartier d'Orléans



Rehabilitation of the road network


Rehabilitation of a road in Quartier d'Orléans

The Sustainable Development Center of the Saint Martin Community, led by the 1er Vice-President Guillaume Arnell, is continuing its road network rehabilitation program.
After the refurbishment of six busy highways in the first half of the year, 2014, rue Kennedy and rue Victor Maurasse in Marigot, road to St Louis, Shanty Town and a portion of the RN7 in Grand Case, D'Orléans to benefit from this renovation program.
The 28 last July, a field visit was organized on Grand Fond, in the presence of the Director General of Services Pascal Averne, the director of technical services, Max Ogoundélé, and stakeholders of the company GCEE, in charge of the work. The Grand Fond street, which runs on 400 meters, has been completely rehabilitated, with a brand new concreting and safety humps. Two other intermediate roads in Quartier d'Orléans, Grand Bas Street and Webster standoff will benefit from the same developments in the course of next year.
From a more general point of view, three other roads are concerned by this rehabilitation program: the Colombier road, the Pic Paradis road (up to the Loterie Farm entrance) and the RN7, Grand Case entry (once remediation work is completed). These axes will receive a new mix or a new concreting.



R
R - 2014-07-28
The Community will proceed by phase, COMMUNIQUE Within the framework of the program of remodeling of the public cemeteries of Saint Martin, the Collective will proceed by phase, with the identification of the graves and the family vaults. The first phase of identification will concern the Marigot Cemetery from Tuesday 15 July 2014 to 29 August 2014. All the people who buried one or more dead in the cemetery of Marigot are invited to ...
Read more
R
R - 2014-04-23
At the beginning of 2e, the Saint-Martin Collective has started repairing six heavily used road axes. Road rehabilitation: Six roads renovated by the Collectivité The Saint-Martin Collectivité has engaged in the beginning of 2014e semester 2 the repair of six heavily used roads; driven by the sustainable development pole of the 2014er vice-president Guillaume Arnell, these works are today ...
Read more
Renovation of roads
Renovation of roads - 2014-04-14
The Community renovates your roads! Marigot, the 15 April 2014 CABINET OF THE PRESIDENT DIRECTORATE OF COMMUNICATION Subject: press release The Community is renovating your roads! Here is the schedule of asphalt works planned on the roads of Saint-Martin in April 2014: Saint-Louis: Planing Thursday 10 April, partial access to traffic from 20 hours. Shanty Town: Laying of mixes Thursday 10 and Friday 11 April. Closed Road from 20 ...
Read more
A meeting under the th
A meeting under the th - 2014-03-18
The President of the Community, Aline Hanson, received Mr. François Gauthiez, Deputy Director of the Marine Protected Areas Agency Marigot, 18 February 2014 CABINET OF THE PRESIDENT DIRECTORATE OF COMMUNICATION Purpose: press release A meeting under the theme of protection of the marine environment The president Aline Hanson received, Monday 17 February in Community, Mr. François Gauthiez, assistant director of the Agency of the marine areas ...
Read more
Insertion and environment at the center of a new market
Insertion and environment at the center of a new market - 2014-02-27
The Community of Saint-Martin wished to renew some cleaning contracts of the public domain Marigot, the 27 February 2014 CABINET OF THE PRESIDENT DIRECTION OF COMMUNICATION Purpose: press release Insertion and environment at the center of a new market of the Community C ' is through new insertion markets to promote the employability of young Saint-Martin, that the Community of Saint-Martin wished to renew some ...
Read more
Report N ° 6 to the Territorial Council
Report N ° 6 to the Territorial Council - 2014-02-17
Presentation of the development and sustainable development project Click to view the report: 2013 11 07 DEBAT PADD ...
Read more
New driver's license
New driver's license - 2014-02-13
The SAINT-MARTIN Community informs Marigot, the 13 February 2014 CABINET OF THE PRESIDENT DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATION Subject: Press release New driver's license: The Community of SAINT-MARTIN informs The Community of Saint-Martin wishes to inform the holders of a national driver's license wishing to exchange their national license against a driver's license issued by the Community of Saint-Martin that the new format smart card will be available ...
Read more
Three
Three - 2014-02-03
Three studies for three major projects The creation of a second road between Grand-Case and the entrance to Marigot, the Marigot bypass and the development of Marigot Bay are three projects considered for too many years and that l The team now in charge of the Community wants to finance, through the Operational Program 2014-2020 for the first two and possibly by external investors for the latter. Three...
Read more

Actualités de la collectivité
Réhabilitation du réseau routier
2014-08-21
Réhabilitation du réseau routier
Réfection d’un axe routier à Quartier d’Orléans



Réhabilitation du réseau routier
 

Réfection d’un axe routier à Quartier d’Orléans

Le Pôle de Développement Durable de la Collectivité de Saint-Martin, animé par le 1er vice-président Guillaume Arnell, poursuit son programme de réhabilitation du réseau routier.
Après la réfection de six axes routiers très fréquentés au premier semestre 2014, rue Kennedy et rue Victor Maurasse à Marigot, route de St Louis, Shanty Town et une portion de la RN7 à Grand Case, c’est au tour du réseau routier de Quartier d’Orléans de bénéficier de ce programme de rénovation.
Le 28 juillet dernier, une visite de terrain était organisée rue Grand fond, en présence du Directeur Général des Services Pascal Averne, du directeur des services techniques, Max Ogoundélé, et des intervenants de l’entreprise GCEE, chargée des travaux. La rue Grand Fond qui se déroule sur 400 mètres, a été complètement réhabilitée, avec un bétonnage flambant neuf et des ralentisseurs de sécurité. Deux autres axes routiers intermédiaires de Quartier d’Orléans, la rue Grand Bas et l’impasse Webster bénéficieront des mêmes aménagements dans le courant de l’année prochaine. 
D’un point de vue plus général, trois autres axes routiers sont concernés par ce programme de réhabilitation : la route de Colombier, la route du Pic Paradis (jusqu’à l’entrée de la Loterie Farm), et la RN7 à l’entrée de Grand Case (une fois les travaux d’assainissement terminés). Ces axes recevront un nouvel enrobé ou un nouveau bétonnage.

 


Réaménagement des cimetières publics de Saint Martin
Réaménagement des cimetières publics de Saint Martin - 2014-07-28
La Collectivité va procéder par phase, COMMUNIQUE   Dans le cadre du programme de réaménagement des cimetières publics de Saint Martin, la Collectivité va procéder par phase, à l’identification des tombes et des caveaux familiaux. La première phase d’identification concernera le cimetière de Marigot à compter du mardi 15 Juillet 2014 au 29 Août 2014. Tous les administrés ayant inhumé un ou des défunts dans le cimetière de Marigot sont invités à...
  Lire la suite
Réfection des routes
Réfection des routes - 2014-04-23
La Collectivité de Saint-Martin a engagé en ce début de 2e semestre 2014 la réfection de six axes routiers très empruntés Réfection des routes : Six axes routiers rénovés par la Collectivité   La Collectivité de Saint-Martin a engagé en ce début de 2e semestre 2014 la réfection de six axes routiers très empruntés ; impulsés par le pôle de développement durable du 1er vice-président Guillaume Arnell, ces travaux sont aujourd’hui...
  Lire la suite
Renovation des routes
Renovation des routes - 2014-04-14
La Collectivité rénove vos routes ! Marigot, le 15 avril 2014 CABINET DE LA PRESIDENTE DIRECTION DE LA COMMUNICATION   Objet : communiqué de presse   La Collectivité rénove vos routes ! Voici le planning des travaux d’enrobage prévus sur les routes de Saint-Martin au mois d’avril 2014 : Saint-Louis  : Rabotage jeudi 10 avril, accès partiel à la circulation à partir de 20 heures. Shanty Town : Pose des enrobés Jeudi 10 et vendredi 11 avril. Route fermée à partir de 20...
  Lire la suite
Une rencontre sous le thème de la protection des milieux marins
Une rencontre sous le thème de la protection des milieux marins - 2014-03-18
La présidente de la Collectivité, Aline Hanson, a reçu M. François Gauthiez, directeur adjoint de l’Agence des aires marines protégées Marigot, le 18 février 2014   CABINET DE LA PRESIDENTE DIRECTION DE LA COMMUNICATION   Objet : communiqué de presse Une rencontre sous le thème de la protection des milieux marins La présidente Aline Hanson a reçu, lundi 17 février en Collectivité, M. François Gauthiez, directeur adjoint de l’Agence des aires marines...
  Lire la suite
Insertion et environnement au centre d’un nouveau marché de la Collectivité
Insertion et environnement au centre d’un nouveau marché de la Collectivité - 2014-02-27
La Collectivité de Saint-Martin a souhaité renouveler certains contrats de nettoyage du domaine public Marigot, le 27 février 2014   CABINET DE LA PRESIDENTE DIRECTION DE LA COMMUNICATION   Objet : communiqué de presse Insertion et environnement au centre d’un nouveau marché de la Collectivité C’est par le biais de nouveaux marchés d’insertion visant à promouvoir l’employabilité de jeunes saint-martinois, que la Collectivité de Saint-Martin a souhaité renouveler certains...
  Lire la suite
Rapport N°6 au Conseil Territorial
Rapport N°6 au Conseil Territorial - 2014-02-17
Présentation du projet d'aménagement et de développement durable Cliquez pour consulter le rapport:  2013 11 07 DEBAT PADD...
  Lire la suite
Nouveau permis de conduire
Nouveau permis de conduire - 2014-02-13
La Collectivité de SAINT-MARTIN informe Marigot, le 13 février 2014   CABINET DE LA PRESIDENTE DIRECTION DE LA COMMUNICATION   Objet : communiqué de presse   Nouveau permis de conduire : La Collectivité de SAINT-MARTIN informe La Collectivité de Saint-Martin tient à informer les titulaires d’un permis de conduire national qui souhaitent échanger leur permis national contre un permis de conduire délivré par la Collectivité de Saint-Martin que le nouveau format carte à puce sera disponible...
  Lire la suite
Trois études pour trois grands projets
Trois études pour trois grands projets - 2014-02-03
Trois études pour trois grands projets La création d’une seconde route entre Grand-Case et l’entrée de Marigot, le contournement routier de Marigot et l’aménagement de la baie de Marigot sont trois projets envisagés depuis trop d’années et que l’équipe aujourd’hui aux commandes de la Collectivité veut arriver à financer, au travers du Programme opérationnel 2014-2020 pour les deux premiers et éventuellement par des investisseurs extérieurs pour le dernier. Trois...
  Lire la suite