Your Community Services

The General Administration

The General Administration

Deputy Director-General: Myrna NICOLAS

Tel: 0590 87 61 97
Email: Myrna.NICOLAS@com-saint-martin.fr

5 directions:

  • Human Resources Department
  • Directorate of Legal Affairs and Litigation
  • Population Services Branch
  • Meetings Service
  • Courier service
  • Home - Standard

Human Resources Department

Director: Vernon ROPER
Hotel de la Collectivity - Marigot
Tel: 0590 87 50 04
Email: Vernon.ROPER@com-saint-martin.fr

Payroll Service
Responsible: Rolland Leblanc
Email: Rolland.Leblanc@com-saint-martin.fr

Service Validation Service
Responsible: Antoinette Bertaux
Email: Antoinette.Bertaux@com-saint-martin.fr

Pensions / Relationships Social Security / Mutual / NOC
Head: Alexina Barrot
Email: Alexina.Barrot@com-saint-martin.fr

Careers
Responsible: Siméone Sapor
Email: Simeone.Sapor@com-saint-martin.fr

Continuing Education and Leave Management
Responsible: Raïssa Lake
Email: Raissa.Lake@com-saint-martin.fr

Administrative accompaniment of the Joint Administrative Commission, the Technical Committee, the Health and Safety Committee
Responsible: Siméone Sapor
Email: Simeone.Sapor@com-saint-martin.fr

        
Directorate of Legal Affairs and Litigation:

Director: Léonie FLANDERS
Annex of the Community
Rue Victor MAURASSE - Marigot
0590 87 61 53
Mail: directionjuridique@com-saint-martin.fr
Mail: Leonie.Flanders@com-saint-martin.fr


- Licensing of drinking places And road authorizations
Service Manager: Sabrina COZIER
Tel: 06 84499359
Sabrina.Cozier@com-saint-martin.fr

- Service Regulation: Security and Accessibility Commissions
Responsible: Annick WILLIAMS-MINGAU
Tel: 06 84499359
Annick.WILLIAMS-MINGAU@com-saint-martin.fr

- Funeral Operations Service
Responsible: Mr HUGUES Ochie and Mr RAVIN Sophie
Tel: 06 84499359
Ochi.Hugues@com-saint-martin.fr

- Authorization to work for foreigners
Tel: 0590 87 61 51

- Service of certificates of reception of foreigners
Responsible: Angélique Berger
Tel: 0590 87 61 51

-    Service Work permits, Attestations d'accueil and Sales in liquidation:
Responsible: Mrs BERGER Angélique
Email: aberger@com-saint-martin.fr


Population Services Branch

Responsible: Fabien Gumbs
Hotel de la Collectivity - Marigot
Tel: 0590 87 50 04
Email: Fabien.Gumbs@com-saint-martin.fr

- Citizen services Center
Responsible: Daniella Richardson
Tel: 0590 87 61 71
Email: Daniella.Richardson@com-saint-martin.fr

- Service National identity card / Passport
Responsible: Elina Leblanc
Tel: 0590 87 61 54
Email: Elina.RICHARDSON@com-saint-martin.fr

- Elections Service
Responsible: Véronique Sapor
Tel: 0590 29 59 20
Email: Veronique.Sapor@com-saint-martin.fr

- Driver's License and Registration Service
Responsible:
Phone:
E-mail :
 

Meetings Service

Service Manager: Angèle Minville
Hotel de la Collectivity - Marigot
Tel: 0590 87 61 83
Email: Angele.MINVILLE@com-saint-martin.fr

Courier service

Service Manager: Lousiane Denis
Annex of the Community
Rue Victor Maurasse - Marigot
Tel: 0590 87 61 71
Email: Louisiane.Denis@com-saint-martin.fr
 

Home - Standard

Hotel de la Collectivity - Marigot
Tel: 0590 87 50 04

 

 





Top of page
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!