Your Community Services

The President’s Office

The President’s Office

Composition of the Cabinet of President Daniel Gibbes

CASTLE OF CABINET

Françoise Moutou

Hotel de la Collectivity - Marigot

0590 87 61 63

E-Mail:

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

François-Xavier Binvel
Hotel de la Collectivity - Marigot
0590 87 61 63
Mail: françois-xavier.binvel@com-saint-martin.fr

COLLABORATOR OF THE ELUS

Marcelia Rogers
0590 29 56 60
Mail: marcelia.rogers@com-saint-martin.fr

Services attached to the President's Office

CHAT OF PROTOCOL
Emilie Richardson
Annex of the Community
Rue Victor Maurasse
0590 29 56 60
emilie.richardson@com-saint-martin.fr

Assistant: Josephine Hodge
josephine.hodge@com-saint-martin.fr

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGEMENT
Director: Nathalie Longato-Rey
05 90 29 56 60
nathalie.longato@com-saint-martin.fr

Community Manager :
Caroline Charbonnier

0590 29 56 60
caroline.charbonnier@com-saint-martin.fr
Website: www.com-saint-martin.fr

Audiovisual cell:
Natson Paul - Kysha Brooks

Steve Brookson - Reginald Sylvestre
0590 87 61 84
natson.paul@com-saint-martin.fr
kysha.brooks@com-saint-martin.fr
steve.brookson@com-saint-martin.fr
reginald.sylvestre@com-saint-martin.fr

DIRECTORATE FOR EUROPEAN AFFAIRS AND EXTERNAL ACTION
Project Manager: Omar Morales

0590 87 61 82
omar.morales@com-saint-martin.fr

THE TERRITORIAL POLICE
Responsible: Jacqueline Rodriguez

Hotel de la Collectivity - Marigot
0590 29 56 21 / 0590 29 56 22 / 0590 29 56 23

jacqueline.rodriguez@com-saint-martin.fr


CLSPD - OFFENDING PREVENTION MISSION
Project Manager: Henoc Patrick

Building of the Sustainable Development Pole
Route of Fort Louis - Marigot
0590 29 54 91
henoc.patrick@com-saint-martin.fr

Policy Officer of the City
Rosalinda Denis

0590 87 61 62
rosalinda.denis@com-saint-martin.fr

HOUSE OF SAINT-MARTIN IN PARIS
Director: Jeannine Hodge

54 rue de Varenne 75007 Paris
01 40 48 29 60
jeannine.hodge@com-saint-martin.fr

Project Manager External Services
Junisa Gumbs


Chargé de Mission for European Affairs
Rudya LAKE





Top of page