Your Community Services

Services Branch

Services Branch

Director General of Services: Philippe Millon

7 directions:

  • Directorate of Financial Affairs
  • Contract Policy Directorate
  • Directorate of Territorial and Heritage Archives
  • Management information systems
  • Procurement and Procurement
  • Missions of major risks
  • Control cell

Address
Hotel of the Collectivity
Marigot
0590 87 50 04
Email: Philippe.MILLON@com-saint-martin.fr
 

Directorate of Financial Affairs

Director: Fabien COCKS
10, Rue Félix EBOUE
Marigot
0590 52 87 57
Mail: Fabien.Cocks@com-saint-martin.fr

 

Contract Policy Directorate

Director: Rodrigue ANGELY  
Computech Building
Port of Galisbay
Marigot
Mail: Rodrigue.ANGELY@com-saint-martin.fr

 

Directorate of Territorial Archives

Director: Stéphanie Dargaud
J.-L. Hamlet Street, Concordia
Tel: 0590 87 66 60
Mail: archivesterritoriales@com-saint-martin.fr

Opening hours:
Research room open from Monday to Friday, from 9h to 13h (except holidays)
Exhibition hall open during the presentation of an exhibition from Monday to Friday, from 9h to 15h (except public holiday)
 

Public Policy Evaluation Branch

Director: Albert Brookson
Tel: 0590 52 80 30
Email: Albert.Brookson@com-saint-martin.fr
 

Management information systems

Responsible: Martial Halley
Email: Martial.HALLEY@com-saint-martin.fr


Procurement and Procurement

Responsible: Carole Bique
Tel: 0590 51 13 87
Email: Carole.BIQUE@com-saint-martin.fr


Missions of major risks

Responsible: Charlotte Terrac
Email: Charlotte.TERRAC@com-saint-martin.fr

 


Downloadable document




Top of page
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!