Your Community Services

The General Administration

The General Administration

5 directions:

  • Human Resources Department
  • Directorate of Legal Affairs and Litigation
  • Population Services Branch
  • Meetings Service
  • Courier service
  • Home - Standard

Human Resources Department

Director: Paul Dollin
Hotel de la Collectivity - Marigot
Tel: 0590 87 50 04

Payroll Service
Responsible: Rolland Leblanc
Email: Rolland.Leblanc@com-saint-martin.fr

Service Validation Service
Responsible: Antoinette Bertaux
Email: Antoinette.Bertaux@com-saint-martin.fr

Pensions / Relationships Social Security / Mutual / NOC
Head: Alexina Barrot
Email: Alexina.Barrot@com-saint-martin.fr

Careers
Head of Department: Catherine ANDREW
Email: catherine.andrew@com-saint-martin.fr

Continuing Education and Leave Management
Responsible: Raïssa Lake
Email: Raissa.Lake@com-saint-martin.fr

Administrative accompaniment of the Joint Administrative Commission, the Technical Committee, the Health and Safety Committee
Responsible: Siméone Sapor
Email: Simeone.Sapor@com-saint-martin.fr


Directorate of Legal Affairs and Litigation:

Director: Léonie FLANDERS
Annex of the Community
Rue Victor MAURASSE - Marigot
+0590 87 61 53
Mail: directionjuridique@com-saint-martin.fr
Mail: Leonie.Flanders@com-saint-martin.fr


- Licensing of drinking places And road authorizations
Service Manager: Sabrina COZIER
Tel: 0590 87 61 51
Sabrina.Cozier@com-saint-martin.fr

- Service Regulation: Security and Accessibility Commissions
Responsible: Annick WILLIAMS-MINGAU
Tel: 0590 87 61 55
Annick.WILLIAMS-MINGAU@com-saint-martin.fr

- Funeral service
Responsible: M.RAVIN Sophie
Tel: 0590 87 61 51
sophie.ravin@com-saint-martin.fr

- Authorization to work for foreigners
Tel: 0590 87 61 51

- Service of certificates of reception of foreigners
Tel: 0590 87 61 51


Population Services Branch

Responsible: Fabien Gumbs
Hotel de la Collectivity - Marigot
Tel: 0590 87 50 04
Email: Fabien.Gumbs@com-saint-martin.fr

- Citizen services Center
Responsible: Daniella Richardson
Tel: 0590 87 61 71
Email: Daniella.Richardson@com-saint-martin.fr

- Service National identity card / Passport
Responsible: Elina Leblanc
Tel: 0590 87 61 54
Email: Elina.RICHARDSON@com-saint-martin.fr

- Elections Service
Responsible: Véronique Sapor
Tel: 0590 29 59 20
Email: Veronique.Sapor@com-saint-martin.fr

- Driver's License and Registration Service
Head of Department: Nadine BOUBOUNE
+0590 87 50 04
nadine.bouboune@com-saint-martin.fr

Meetings Service

Service Manager: Angèle Minville
Hotel de la Collectivity - Marigot
Tel: 0590 87 50 04
Email: Angele.MINVILLE@com-saint-martin.fr

Courier service

Service Manager: Lousiane Denis
Annex of the Community
Rue Victor Maurasse - Marigot
Tel: 0590 87 61 71
Email: Louisiane.Denis@com-saint-martin.fr

Home

Hotel de la Collectivity - Marigot
Tel: 0590 87 50 04





Top of page