Community News
The program of Saint-Martin's Day 2016!
2016-11-07
The program of Saint-Martin's Day 2016!
Consult the program of activities of Saint-Martin's day!

Resources / Texts and forms


A triumphant welcome for the young singer Saint-Martin Tamilia Chance!
A triumphant welcome for the young singer Saint-Martin Tamilia Chance! - 2016-10-11
At the invitation of the Dutch authorities, Mrs. Rollande Questel, the territorial councilor in charge of Culture, visited Princess Juliana airport on Monday 10 October 2016 to welcome the young Tamillia Chance on her return from Paris where she Was a finalist on the tele-hook The Voice Kids. Together with Rollande Questel, Mrs. Lisa Noël, an agent of the Tourist Office of Sint Maarten, also came to greet the young singer. Mrs. Questel has ...
Read more
Lend a Hand, an op
Lend a Hand, an op - 2016-07-29
The 1er July 2016, a new edition of the operation Lend A Hand, initiated by the community of Saint-Martin, started with the mobilization of young 126 distributed in 56 companies. It is now 7 years that the community has set up this device, aiming to connect young people in search of employment and the companies of the place. Since 2 years, the community has an agreement with LF Development which ensures the training on the knowledge to be in ...
Read more
F
F - 2016-06-20
The Community of Saint-Martin gives an appointment to the population, on Tuesday 21 June 2016, on the Marigot Waterfront to celebrate music! Created in France in 1981 and celebrated the 21 June, day of the summer solstice, the Fête de la musique is a must-see in a hundred countries. Its primary vocation is to promote music, especially emerging talents and amateurs that can occur on the street. Saint-Martin is part of this ...
Read more
C
C - 2016-05-13
The festival of fish has kept all its promises, the 08 last May. For the occasion, the bay of Cul de Sac was in celebration of the morning 10 hours until evening 22 hours. The Fish Day 2016, which was opened as the traditional fishing tribute ceremony was presided over by President Aline Hanson, culminated in the sunset and the electric show of the queen of socca, Famous Destra, which inflamed the crowd. The President and her ...
Read more
The Community
The Community - 2016-05-10
The Collectivité de Saint-Martin was present at the Paris Fair, from 29 April to 08 May 2016. Since the Paris Trade Fair was the first commercial and festive event in Europe with its 600000 visitors, the territorial executive considered it opportune for our overseas collectivity to take advantage of the exceptional visibility of this national event. Associated with the Tourist Office and the CCISM, the Community of Saint-Martin was able to ...
Read more


10 - 5 - 4 - 3 - 2 - 1 - Previous article (s)

Actualités de la collectivité
Le programme de Saint-Martin's Day 2016 !
2016-11-07
Le programme de Saint-Martin's Day 2016 !
Consultez le programme des activités de Saint-Martin's day!

Ressources / Textes et formulaires


Un accueil triomphal pour la jeune chanteuse saint-martinoise Tamilia Chance!
Un accueil triomphal pour la jeune chanteuse saint-martinoise Tamilia Chance! - 2016-10-11
A l'invitation des autorités néerlandaises, madame Rollande Questel, conseillère territoriale en charge de la Culture, s’est rendue à l’aéroport Princess Juliana, lundi 10 octobre 2016, pour accueillir la jeune Tamillia Chance, à son retour de Paris où elle a été finaliste du télé-crochet The Voice Kids. Aux côtés de Rollande Questel, madame Lisa Noël, agent de l'Office de tourisme de Sint Maarten, venue, elle aussi, saluer la jeune chanteuse. Madame Questel a...
  Lire la suite
Lend a Hand, une opération précieuse pour la jeunesse locale
Lend a Hand, une opération précieuse pour la jeunesse locale - 2016-07-29
Le 1er juillet 2016, une nouvelle édition de l’opération Lend A Hand, initiée par la collectivité de Saint-Martin, a démarré avec la mobilisation de 126 jeunes répartis dans 56 entreprises. Cela fait maintenant 7 ans que la collectivité a mis en place ce dispositif, visant à mettre en contact les jeunes en recherche d’emploi et les entreprises de la place. Depuis 2 ans, la collectivité a passé une convention avec LF Développement qui assure la formation sur le savoir être en...
  Lire la suite
Fête de la musique 2016
Fête de la musique 2016 - 2016-06-20
La Collectivité de Saint-Martin donne rendez-vous à la population, le mardi 21 juin 2016, sur le Front de mer de Marigot pour fêter la musique! Créée en France en 1981 et célébrée le 21 juin, jour du solstice d’été, la Fête de la musique est un rendez-vous incontournable dans une centaine de pays. Sa vocation première est de promouvoir la musique, en particulier les talents émergents et les amateurs qui peuvent se produire dans la rue. Saint-Martin s’inscrit dans cette...
  Lire la suite
Célébration de la fête du poisson : Un Fish Day comme on les aime !
Célébration de la fête du poisson : Un Fish Day comme on les aime ! - 2016-05-13
La fête du poisson a tenu toutes ses promesses, le 08 mai dernier. Pour l’occasion, la baie de Cul de Sac était en fête du matin 10 heures jusqu’au soir 22 heures. Ouvert comme le veut la tradition par la cérémonie d’hommage aux marins pêcheurs, présidée par la Présidente Aline Hanson, le Fish Day 2016 s’est achevé en apothéose avec le coucher de soleil et le show électrique de la reine de la socca, la fameuse Destra, qui a enflammé la foule. La Présidente et son...
  Lire la suite
La Collectivité de Saint-Martin était présente à  la Foire de Paris
La Collectivité de Saint-Martin était présente à la Foire de Paris - 2016-05-10
La Collectivité de Saint-Martin était présente à la Foire de Paris, du 29 avril au 08 mai 2016. La Foire de Paris étant le premier évènement commercial et festif d’Europe avec ses 600000 visiteurs, l’exécutif territorial avait, en effet, jugé opportun pour notre collectivité d’outre-mer de profiter de la visibilité exceptionnelle de cette manifestation nationale. Associée à l’Office de tourisme et à la CCISM, la Collectivité de Saint-Martin a pu...
  Lire la suite


10 - 5 - 4 - 3 - 2 - 1 -    article(s) précédant(s)