Community News
Information Wednesdays
2014-04-06
Information Wednesdays
Services for Seniors in Saint-Martin
Marigot, the 7 April 2014
OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT
COMMUNICATIONS MANAGEMENT


Subject: press release
3e edition of the "Wednesdays of the information", this Wednesday 9 April in Collectivity
The Pole Solidarity and Families of the Community, chaired by the 2 Vice-President Ramona Connor, is continuing the operation entitled "Information Wednesdays", with an appointment this Wednesday 9 April 2014, from 9h to 12h, in The Hall of the Hotel de la Collectivité in Marigot.
Through the Information Wednesdays, the Community wishes to put the services to the person to the honor, by informing the Seniors on the aids and the services that are at their disposal on our territory. Cure of hydrotherapy, insurance, medical equipment, conditions and procedures for access to retirement, Information Wednesdays are the opportunity to find answers to the many questions that arise for after 60 years. The Collective will be at the side of its many partners to welcome you on the various stands.
The Directorate of Community Self-Government will inform you about the existing support in the context of home maintenance after 60 years and will give you tracks to build your retirement record if you do not report to the General Safety Fund social.
The Community of Saint Martin and its partners, CGSS, ADEP, Assistance of islands, Bethany Home, Casedom, Medical Comfort and Thermalism, are waiting for you for this 3 edition of the Wednesdays of the information destined to the Seniors, This Wednesday 9 April in the hall of the Collectivity. The next edition of the Info Wednesdays will take place in October.

Click here to see the poster of the appointment impossible to circumvent for the Seniors: The Mercredis_de_Linfo 9 April 2014.pdf




Signing of an agreement for disabled workers
Signing of an agreement for disabled workers - 2014-03-23
A tripartite agreement has been signed between the State, Agefiph and Agih Marigot, 24 March 2014 CABINET OF THE PRESIDENT DIRECTORATE OF COMMUNICATION Subject: Signature of a convention for handicapped workers Thursday 20 March 2014, a tripartite agreement was signed between the state, the Agefiph and the Agih, under the satisfied glance of Ramona Connor, 2e vice-president, in charge of the Solidarity and Families pole of the Collectivité. This...
Read more
Ev
Ev - 2014-03-22
The Collectivité, the SESSAD and the associative fabric mobilize Week of Disability The Collectivité, the SESSAD and the associative fabric mobilize Like every year at the time of the week of the Handicap week, the Collectivité of Saint Martin joins the SESSAD (special education and home care service) and associations Coralita and Tournesol, to organize actions with schoolchildren and the general public, to raise awareness of the entire population to the ...
Read more
16 Handicap Week at 23 March
16 Handicap Week at 23 March - 2014-03-12
A world for everyone To consult the calendar of events of the week of the handicap please click on the hyperlink below: Poster 40X60 week handicap ...
Read more
The Community
The Community - 2014-02-25
Mrs. Aline Hanson, wanted to commit as early as the 2e quarter 2013 a project of reform of the RSA (Active Solidarity Income) Marigot, the 25 February 2014 CABINET OF THE PRESIDENT DIRECTION OF COMMUNICATION Purpose: press release The Collectivité continues its project of reform of the RSA The president of the Territorial Council of Saint-Martin, Mrs. Aline Hanson, wanted to commit as early as the 2e 2013 quarter a reform project of the RSA (Active Solidarity Income) whose current form ...
Read more
Quadripartite meeting in The Hague
Quadripartite meeting in The Hague - 2014-01-29
France and Holland lay the foundations for increased cooperation on the island of St Martin / Sint-Maarten Marigot, the 29 January 2014 CABINET OF THE PRESIDENT DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATION Subject: press release Quadripartite meeting in The Hague France and Holland lay the foundations for increased cooperation on the island of St Martin / Sint-Maarten A delegation from St. Martin / Sint Maarten moved to The Hague in Holland on Tuesday 21 January 2014, on the sidelines of the. ..
Read more
Call for proposals for the Urban Contract of Co
Call for proposals for the Urban Contract of Co - 2013-10-28
As part of the CUCS call for projects, we provide you with the information and documents you need to prepare the grant application file for the 2014 year. Call for proposals of the Urban Social Cohesion Contract (CUCS) As part of the CUCS call for projects, we provide you with the information and documents you need to prepare the grant application for the 2014 year. You will find in PDF format: the index card FICHE indice.pdfla ...
Read more
Blue Week of the 20 at the October 27
Blue Week of the 20 at the October 27 - 2013-09-10
The blue week of 20 at the 27 October Click here to see the program: Week_Bleu_A3 (4) .pdf The blue week is, once a year, the occasion to celebrate the retirees and the elderly. From the 20 to the 27 October 2013, the Community and its partners have developed a program of activities: debate on the rights of users in institutions, exit to the market, breakfast at Beach Plaza, tour of the island by bus with stop at the. ..
Read more
Love has no age
Love has no age - 2013-07-02
Love has no age Elsie Richardson - everyone knows "Miss Elsie" in Grand-Case - and Abel Bade were married on 20 last July, at 90 and 92 years ago, because Elsie, a practicing Catholic, no longer wanted to "live in sin" After 25 years of common life. Lovers - it shows in their eyes - they met in 1988, while they were both widowers, and did not fight a ...
Read more

Actualités de la collectivité
Les mercredis de l'information
2014-04-06
Les mercredis de l'information
Les services en faveur des Seniors de Saint-Martin
Marigot, le 7 avril 2014
CABINET DE LA PRESIDENTE
DIRECTION DE LA COMMUNICATION
 

Objet : communiqué de presse
3e édition des “ Mercredis de l’information ”, ce mercredi 9 avril en Collectivité
Le Pôle Solidarité et Familles de la Collectivité, présidé par la 2e vice-présidente Ramona Connor, poursuit l’opération intitulée “Les Mercredis de l’Information ”, avec un rendez-vous ce mercredi 9 avril 2014, de 9h à 12h, dans le Hall de l’hôtel de la Collectivité à Marigot.
Au travers des Mercredis de l’information, la Collectivité souhaite mettre les services à la personne à l’honneur, en renseignant les Seniors sur les aides et les services qui sont à leur disposition sur notre territoire. Cure de thermalisme, assurances, équipements médicaux, conditions et démarches pour accéder à la retraite, les Mercredis de l’information sont l’occasion de trouver des réponses aux nombreuses questions que l’on se pose pour l’après 60 ans. La Collectivité sera aux côtés de ses nombreux partenaires pour vous accueillir sur les différents stands.
La direction de l’Autonomie des Personnes de la Collectivité vous informera sur les aides existantes dans le cadre du maintien à domicile après 60 ans, et vous donnera des pistes pour constituer votre dossier de retraite si vous ne relevez pas de la Caisse Générale de Sécurité Sociale.
La Collectivité de Saint-Martin et ses partenaires, la CGSS, l’ADEP, Assistance des îles, Bethany Home, Casedom, Confort Médical et Le Thermalisme, vous attendent nombreux pour cette 3e édition des Mercredis de l’information à destination des Séniors, ce mercredi 9 avril dans le hall de la Collectivité. La prochaine édition des Mercredis de l’Info aura lieu au mois d’octobre prochain.
 
Cliquez-ici pour consulter l'affiche du rendez-vous incontournable pour les Seniors:Les Mercredis_de_Linfo 9 avril 2014.pdf
 
 
 


Signature d’une convention en faveur des travailleurs handicapés
Signature d’une convention en faveur des travailleurs handicapés - 2014-03-23
Une convention tripartite a été signée entre l’Etat, l’Agefiph et l’Agih Marigot, le 24 mars 2014 CABINET DE LA PRESIDENTE DIRECTION DE LA COMMUNICATION   Objet : Signature d’une convention en faveur des travailleurs handicapés Jeudi 20 mars 2014, une convention tripartite a été signée entre l’état, l’Agefiph et l’Agih, sous le regard satisfait de Ramona Connor, 2e vice-présidente, chargée du Pôle Solidarité et Familles de la Collectivité. Cette...
  Lire la suite
Evènement: Semaine du Handicap
Evènement: Semaine du Handicap - 2014-03-22
La Collectivité, le SESSAD et le tissu associatif se mobilisent Semaine du Handicap   La Collectivité, le SESSAD et le tissu associatif se mobilisent Comme tous les ans à l’heure de la semaine du Handicap, la Collectivité de Saint-Martin s’associe au SESSAD (service d’éducation spéciale et de soins à domicile) et aux associations Coralita et Tournesol, afin d’organiser des actions auprès des écoliers et du grand public, visant à sensibiliser l’ensemble de la population à la...
  Lire la suite
Semaine du handicap du 16 au 23 mars
Semaine du handicap du 16 au 23 mars - 2014-03-12
Un monde pour tous Pour consulter le calendrier des manifestations de la semaine du handicap veuillez cliquer sur l'hyperlien ci-dessous:  Affiche 40X60 semaine handicap...
  Lire la suite
La Collectivité poursuit son projet de réforme du RSA
La Collectivité poursuit son projet de réforme du RSA - 2014-02-25
Madame Aline Hanson, a souhaité engager dès le 2e trimestre 2013 un projet de réforme du RSA (Revenu de Solidarité Active) Marigot, le 25 février 2014   CABINET DE LA PRESIDENTE DIRECTION DE LA COMMUNICATION   Objet : communiqué de presse La Collectivité poursuit son projet de réforme du RSA La présidente du Conseil territorial de Saint-Martin, Madame Aline Hanson, a souhaité engager dès le 2e trimestre 2013 un projet de réforme du RSA (Revenu de Solidarité Active) dont la forme actuelle...
  Lire la suite
Rencontre quadripartite à La Haye
Rencontre quadripartite à La Haye - 2014-01-29
La France et la Hollande posent les bases d’une coopération accrue sur l’île de St Martin/Sint-Maarten Marigot, le 29 janvier 2014 CABINET DE LA PRESIDENTE DIRECTION DE LA COMMUNICATION   Objet : communiqué de presse Rencontre quadripartite à La Haye La France et la Hollande posent les bases d’une coopération accrue sur l’île de St Martin/Sint-Maarten Une délégation de Saint-Martin/Sint Maarten s’est déplacée à La Haye en Hollande mardi 21 janvier 2014, en marge de la...
  Lire la suite
Appel à projet du Contrat urbain de cohésion social (CUCS)
Appel à projet du Contrat urbain de cohésion social (CUCS) - 2013-10-28
Dans le cadre de l'appel à projet du CUCS, nous mettons à votre disposition les informations et les documents utiles à la composition du dossier de demande de subvention pour l'année 2014. Appel à projet du Contrat urbain de cohésion social (CUCS)   Dans le cadre de l'appel à projet du CUCS, nous mettons à votre disposition les informations et les documents utiles à la composition du dossier de demande de subvention pour l'année 2014.     Vous trouverez en format PDF:la fiche indicateur FICHE indicateur.pdfla...
  Lire la suite
La semaine bleue du 20 au 27 octobre
La semaine bleue du 20 au 27 octobre - 2013-09-10
La semaine bleue du 20 au 27 octobre Cliquez ici pour voir le programme:Semaine_Bleu_A3 (4).pdf La semaine bleue c’est, une fois par an, l’occasion de célébrer les retraités et les personnes âgées. Du 20 au 27 octobre 2013, la Collectivité et ses partenaires ont élaboré un programme d’activités : débat sur les droits des usagers en institution, sortie au marché, petitdéjeuner au Beach Plaza, tour de l’île en bus avec arrêt à la...
  Lire la suite
L'amour n'a pas d'âge
L'amour n'a pas d'âge - 2013-07-02
L'amour n'a pas d'âge Elsie Richardson – tout le monde connaît «Miss Elsie» à Grand-Case – et Abel Bade se sont mariés le 20 juillet dernier, à 90 et 92 ans, parce qu’Elsie, catholique pratiquante, ne voulait plus «vivre dans le péché» après 25 ans de vie commune. Amoureux - ça se voit dans leurs yeux - ils se sont rencontrés en 1988, alors qu’ils étaient veufs tous les deux, et ne se sont pas disputés une...
  Lire la suite